Richard Whitehead


Duty Manager

01782 733368
r.whitehead@keele.ac.uk

Stephen Davies


Fitness Instructor


s.davies@keele.ac.uk

Dennis Bourne


Duty Manager

01782 733368
d.r.bourne@keele.ac.uk

Kate Dempsey


Receptionist


k.dempsey@keele.ac.uk

Karen Pickstock


Receptionist


k.pickstock@keele.ac.uk

Eliot Hough


Receptionist


e.hough@keele.ac.uk

Arthur Humphries


Centre Assistant


a.humphries@keele.ac.uk

Melanie Piper


Student experience and engagement officer

01782 733398
m.d.piper@keele.ac.uk

Colin Brand


Strength and conditioning coach


c.p.brand@keele.ac.uk

Angela Dale


Head of sport

01782733367
a.j.dale@keele.ac.uk

Michael Huss


Sports development manager

01782733343
m.d.huss@keele.ac.uk

Yvonne Beech


Sports centre assistant


y.s.beech@keele.ac.uk

Jordan Bloor


Sports centre assistant


j.bloore@keele.ac.uk

Sam Weaver


Sports centre assistant


s.weaver@keele.ac.uk

Paul Owino


Sports centre assistant


P.o.owino@keele.ac.uk

Jayne Baker


Fitness Instructor


j.baker1@keele.ac.uk