Angela Dale


Head of sport

01782733367
a.j.dale@keele.ac.uk

Michael Huss


Operations and Active Lifestyles Manager

01782733343
m.d.huss@keele.ac.uk
Mel

Melanie Piper


Student experience and engagement officer

01782 733398
m.d.piper@keele.ac.uk

Richard Whitehead


Duty Manager

01782 733368
r.whitehead@keele.ac.uk

Stephen Davies


Fitness Instructor


s.davies@keele.ac.uk
John

John Chadwick


Fitness Instructor


j.j.chadwick@keele.ac.uk
Jayne

Jayne Baker


Fitness Instructor


j.baker1@keele.ac.uk

Karen Pickstock


Receptionist


k.pickstock@keele.ac.uk

Kate Griffiths


Receptionist


k.griffiths@keele.ac.uk

Eliot Hough


Duty Manager

01782 733368
e.hough@keele.ac.uk

Ryan Keeling


Fitness Instructor & Centre Assistant


r.keeling@keele.ac.uk

Nina Walker


Strength & Conditioning Coach


n.walker4@keele.ac.uk

Rich Thomas


Rugby Development Officer


r.thomas1@keele.ac.uk

Naomi Parton


Active Lifestyles Officer

01782 734528
n.parton@keele.ac.uk
Profile picture

Ben Winstanley 


Receptionist/ Administrator


b.l.winstanley@keele.ac.uk