Postgraduate Students

Bushra Bibi


Supervisor - Dr. Emee Estacio
Claus Moser Building 1.04
+44 (0)1782 733934
b.bibi@keele.ac.uk

Grant Bosworth


Supervisor - Dr. Chris Stiff
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
g.j.bosworth@keele.ac.uk

Lois De Cruz


Supervisor - Dr. Maggie Robson
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
+44 (0)1782 733319
l.m.de.cruz@keele.ac.uk

Hayley Gilman


Supervisor - Dr. Martin Rowley
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
+44 (0)1782 733317
h.gilman@keele.ac.uk

Rachel Hallett


Supervisor - Dr. Alexandra Lamont
Claus Moser Building 1.04
+44 (0)1782 733934
r.j.hallett@keele.ac.uk

Dan Herron


Supervisor - Dr. Helena Priest
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
d.l.herron@keele.ac.uk

Lucy James


Supervisor - Dr. Claire Fox
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
l.a.james@keele.ac.uk

Neda Mahmoodi


Supervisor - Prof. Michael Murray
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
n.mahmoodi@keele.ac.uk

Gary Norton


Supervisor Dr. Chris Stiff
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402

Tom Shepherd


Supervisor Prof. Nicola Edelstyn
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.65
+44 (0)1782 734246
t.a.shepherd@keele.ac.uk

Jennifer Taylor


Supervisor - Dr. Alexandra Lamont
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
j.taylor@keele.ac.uk

Jodie Underhill


Supervisor Dr. Alexandra Lamont
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
j.underhill@keele.ac.uk

Katie Wright-Bevans


Supervisor - Prof. Michael Murray
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
k.wright-bevans@keele.ac.uk