Postgraduate Students

Silhouette for no picture

Bushra Bibi


Supervisor - Emee Estacio
Claus Moser Building 1.04
+44 (0)1782 733934
b.bibi@keele.ac.uk
Angela Blanchard 90 x90 Oct 15

Angela Blanchard


Supervisors Maggie Robson/Kirsty Budds
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
a.m.blanchard@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Grant Bosworth


Supervisor - Chris Stiff
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
g.j.bosworth@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Julia Cowell


Supervisor - Alexandra Lamont
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
h.t.cowell@keele.ac.uk

Lois De Cruz


Supervisor - Maggie Robson
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
+44 (0)1782 733319
l.m.de.cruz@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Stephen Ferris


Supervisor - Maggie Robson
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
s.p.ferris@keele.ac.uk
Nick Garnett 90x90

Nick Garnett


Supervisors - Yvonne Skipper, Mark Trueman and Jim Grange
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
n.j.garnett@keele.ac.uk
HGilman90

Hayley Gilman


Supervisor - Martin Rowley
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
+44 (0)1782 733317
psychology.tf@keele.ac.uk
Dan Herron Oct14 90x90

Dan Herron


Supervisor - Helena Priest
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
psychology.tf@keele.ac.uk
Kara Holloway 90x90

Kara Holloway


Supervisors - Richard Stephens and Emee Estacio
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
k.v.holloway@keele.ac.uk
Kirsty Hope 90x90

Kirsty Hope


Supervisors - Sue Sherman and Alex Lamont
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
k.a.hope@keele.ac.uk
Lucy James 90x90

Lucy James


Supervisor - Claire Fox
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
l.a.james@keele.ac.uk
Agi Kowalczyk 90x90

Agi Kowalczyk


Supervisors – Jim Grange and Andrew Rutherford
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
a.w.kowalczyk@keele.ac.uk
Alice Martini 90x90

Alice Martini


Supervisor - Nicky Edelstyn
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
a.martini@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Gary Norton


Supervisor Chris Stiff
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402

Nicola Ralph


Supervisor - Claire Fox
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
n.f.ralph@keele.ac.uk
Tom Shepherd 90x90

Tom Shepherd


Supervisor Nicola Edelstyn
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.65
+44 (0)1782 734246
t.a.shepherd@keele.ac.uk
Dave Spence 90x90

Dave Spence


Supervisors – Martin Rowley/Chris Stiff
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
d.m.spence@keele.ac.uk
Jenny Taylor Oct14

Jennifer Taylor


Supervisor - Alexandra Lamont
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
psychology.tf@keele.ac.uk
Katie wright Bevens - Oct14 90x90

Katie Wright-Bevans


Supervisor - Michael Murray
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
k.wright-bevans@keele.ac.uk