Contact Us

To take advantage of Research and Enterprise Services or for more information, please contact the department or a member of staff directly.

Research & Enterprise Services 

Tel: +44 (0) 1782 733726

Email: res@keele.ac.uk

Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG 

Staff Directory

Peter Hooper 90x90

Dr Peter Hooper


Head of Research & Enterprise Services
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
Please contact PA to Head of Office, right, Carmel Turner in first instance
Carmel Turner 90x90

Carmel Turner


Office Manager/PA to Head of Office
Room DH1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734466
c.a.turner@keele.ac.uk

Business Support Services

Kym Billington-Baddley 90x90

Kym Billington-Baddley


Enterprise Business Manager
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734465
k.j.billington-baddley@keele.ac.uk

Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer

Roger Chittock 90x90

Dr Roger Chittock


Technology Transfer Manager
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734 498
r.chittock@keele.ac.uk
Val MacLeod 90x90

Valerie MacLeod


IP Administrator
Research & Enterprise Services Keele University Staffordshire ST5 5BG
01782 734490
v.macleod@keele.ac.uk

Graduate Internships, Professional Development and Student Placements

Richard Mendez 90x90

Richard Mendez


Head of Employer Engagement
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733587
r.mendez@keele.ac.uk

Kathy England


Employer Engagement Officer
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733403
k.s.england@keele.ac.uk

Maria Nuta


Internships Co-ordinator
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkins Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733371
m.nuta@keele.ac.uk

Social Enterprise

Kym Billington-Baddley 90x90

Kym Billington-Baddley


Enterprise Business Manager
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734465
k.j.billington-baddley@keele.ac.uk

Student Enterprise

Dee Frankish 90x90

Dee Frankish


Student Enterprise Manager
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733441
d.a.frankish@keele.ac.uk
Joanne Leake 90x90

Joanne Leake


Student Enterprise Co-ordinator
Room 1.13, Dorothy Hodgkin Building Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734491
j.leake@keele.ac.uk