Contact Us

To take advantage of Research and Enterprise Services or for more information, please contact the department or a member of staff directly.

Research & Enterprise Services 

Tel: +44 (0) 1782 734464

Email: res@keele.ac.uk

Room 11.6, Innovation Centre 1 (IC1), Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG 

Staff Directory

Peter Hooper 90x90

Dr Peter Hooper


Head of Research & Enterprise Services
Room 11.6, IC1, Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
Please contact PA to Head of Office, right, Carmel Turner in first instance
Carmel Turner 90x90

Carmel Turner


Office Manager/PA to Head of Office
Room 11.6, IC1, Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734466
c.a.turner@keele.ac.uk

Business Support Services

Kym Billington-Baddley 90x90

Kym Billington-Baddley


Enterprise Business Manager
Room 11.6, IC1, Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734465
k.j.billington-baddley@keele.ac.uk
Marek Hornak staff profile picture

Marek Hornak


Enterprise Business Manager
Room 11.6, IC1, Keele University Staffordshire ST5 5BG
01782 7 34496
m.hornak@keele.ac.uk

Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer

Roger Chittock staff profile image Oct 2014

Dr Roger Chittock


Technology Transfer Manager
iC1, Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 7 34498
r.chittock@keele.ac.uk
Val MacLeod 90x90

Valerie MacLeod


IP Administrator
Research & Enterprise Services Keele University Staffordshire ST5 5BG
01782 734490
v.macleod@keele.ac.uk

Graduate Internships, Professional Development and Student Placements

Richard Mendez 90x90

Richard Mendez


Head of Employer Engagement
Room 11.6, IC1 Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733587
r.mendez@keele.ac.uk

Kathy England


Employer Engagement Officer
Room 11.6, IC1 Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733403
k.s.england@keele.ac.uk

Social Enterprise

Kym Billington-Baddley 90x90

Kym Billington-Baddley


Enterprise Business Manager
Room 11.6, IC1 Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734465
k.j.billington-baddley@keele.ac.uk

Student Enterprise

Dee Frankish 90x90

Dee Frankish


Student Enterprise Manager
Room 11.6, IC1, Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 733441
d.a.frankish@keele.ac.uk
Joanne Leake 90x90

Joanne Leake


Student Enterprise Co-ordinator
Room 11.6, IC1 Keele University, Keele ST5 5BG
01782 734491
j.leake@keele.ac.uk