Contact Keele University

If you have any questions about the University, please do not hesitate to ask.
This page has a list of useful contacts who will be happy to deal with any enquiries.

You can also search for specific people using the Staff Directory.


Telephone and email directory
The online internal telephone directory can be searched by name and browsed by school/department.

Telephone number for general enquiries (switchboard):
(01782) 732000 (from abroad +44 1782 732000)

Please note that for internal calls you only need the last 5 digits of the telephone number

Postal address:

Keele University, Keele, Staffordshire ST5 5BG, UK

Please also see How to Find Us


Key contacts

Student Accommodation Office
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 734152/ +44 (0) 1782 733065
Email: accommodation@keele.ac.uk


UK/EU Admissions
Telephone:
Undergraduate - +44 (0) 1782 734005
Postgraduate - +44 (0) 1782 734472
Email: admissions.ukeu@keele.ac.uk


International Admissions
Undergraduate and Postgraduate
Telephone: +44(0) 1782 734010
Email: admissions.international@keele.ac.uk


Keele Conferences & Events
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 732020
Fax: +44 (0) 1782 713058
Email: conferences@keele.ac.uk


Counselling Service
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 734187
Email: counselling@keele.ac.uk


Estates Help Desk
For all maintenance enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 733137


Income Office Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 734324
Email: finance.income@keele.ac.uk


IT Service Desk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 733636
Email: it.service@keele.ac.uk


ASK (Advice and Support at Keele) - KeeleSU
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 734800
Email: su.ask@keele.ac.uk 


Library iNFO-Point Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 734159
Email: library.help@keele.ac.uk


Open Day and Visit Day information
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 733949 / +44 (0) 1782 734909
Email: visits@keele.ac.uk


Student Payments Office
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 734324 / +44 (0) 1782 733152
Email: finance.income@keele.ac.uk


Postgraduate Enquiries (current students)
Telephone:
Taught - +44 (0) 1782 734103
Research - +44 (0) 1782 734573
Email: studentrecords@keele.ac.uk


Press Office
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 733375
Email: c.w.stone@keele.ac.uk

or

Gemma Perks,
Account Manager, McCann Public Relations
T: 0121 713 3829
M: 07796996035
E: keelepr@mccann.com


Study Abroad, Erasmus and Exchange
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 733048
Email: studyabroad@keele.ac.uk


Student Support & Development Services
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 734481
Email: student.services@keele.ac.uk


Students' Union
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 733700
Email: su@keele.ac.uk