People

Legal and information compliance

Clare Stevenson, Head of Legal, Governance & Compliance and Secretary to Council
Email: c.stevenson@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 734491

Anne-Marie Long, Legal and Information Compliance Manager
Email: a.l.long@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 734497

Lauren Adams, Information Compliance Advisor
Email: l.r.adams@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 734311

Governance

Fiona Dumbelton, Governance Manager
Email: f.dumbelton@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 733373

Jo Sylvester, Governance Officer
Email: j.m.sylvester@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 733589

Laura Norcop, Governance Officer
Email: l.norcop@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 734633