Contact us

Contact us online

Address

Health Library for North Staffordshire, Clinical Education Centre, University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust, Royal Stoke University Hospital, Newcastle Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 6QG. How to get here

Email: health.library@keele.ac.uk

Main phone numbers

Contact the Inter-Library Loan Team

NHS Lead Librarian

To discuss library service requirements specifically for NHS users please contact the NHS Lead Librarian, Louisa Fulbrook.

Tel: 01782 679721    Email: louisa.fulbrook@uhnm.nhs.uk

Health Library Manager

To discuss the operation of the library service, please contact Lindsay Wallace, the Library Manager.

Tel: 01782 679592     Email: l.g.wallace@keele.ac.uk

Deputy Library Manager

To discuss the operation of the library service, you can also contact Frances Griffiths

Tel: 01782 679591     Email: f.griffiths@keele.ac.uk

Keele Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Librarian

To discuss library service requirements specifically for Keele Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences users please contact the Keele Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Librarian, Steve Parton.

Tel: 01782 733480     Email: s.parton@keele.ac.uk

NHS Outreach Team

The NHS Outreach Library and Information Service is for NHS staff working in the community in Staffordshire. You can contact: 

Sally Thomas Tel 01782 679564     Email: sally.thomas@uhnm.nhs.uk

Diana Barfield Tel 01782 679564   Email: diana.barfield@combined.nhs.uk

Health Library Training and Information Support Team

For help with training and to book a training session you can contact:  

Rachael Lewis Training and Information Support Librarian     Tel: 01782 679563 

Reana Parkinson Training and Information Support Librarian     Tel: 01782 679583    

Email: library.healthlibrarytrainers@keele.ac.uk

Clinical Effectiveness Librarian

Mathew Stone Clinical Effectiveness Librarian     Tel: 01782 679590     Email: mathew.stone@uhnm.nhs.uk

eResources Librarian

For help accessing NHS online resources and support with NHS OpenAthens accounts

Cheryl Kent E-Resources Librarian and NHS Athens Administrator     Tel: 01782 679581     Email: c.kent@keele.ac.uk

Health Library at County (Stafford)

For help getting to grips with any of the NHS resources or finding relevant books/articles, an introduction to library services or support at staff meetings, please book a 1-2-1 session (online or in person) or request a meeting with Debbie Wyatt (County assistant librarian), who will be happy to help:

Debbie Wyatt     Tel: 01785 230638 ext 4638     Email: Debbie.Wyatt@uhnm.nhs.uk

For general enquiries:

Tel: 01785 236113 Ext: 2913     Email: library@uhnm.nhs.uk