Private Office

‌‌The Vice-Chancellor's private office is located on the 2nd floor of the Claus Moser Research Centre

 

 Sara Pointon

Sara Pointon 
Personal Assistant and Business Manager to the Vice-Chancellor

Personal Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

s.e.pointon@keele.ac.uk
Telephone: 01782 733334

 

 

Sheila Allen
Senior Personal Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Provost 

Senior Personal Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)

s.a.allen@keele.ac.uk
Telephone: 01782 734489
Fax: 01782 734181

 

Executive Support

 Jen Paddison

Jen Paddison

Senior Policy and Strategy Manager

j.a.paddison@keele.ac.uk

Telephone:  01782 734980

 

Melody Butters

Executive Support Manager

m.butters@keele.ac.uk

Telephone: 01782 734484

 

Howard Bell

Howard Bell 

Executive Support Officer

h.s.bell@keele.ac.uk
Telephone: 01782 734485

 

Claire Baily

Graduate Assistant

c.baily@keele.ac.uk

Telephone:  01782 734438