Programme Leads and Admin Support

Health Foundation Year    Tracey Coppins 01782 734478 t.h.coppins@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Health FY) Jayne Roberts 01782 733988 j.m.roberts@keele.ac.uk
Science Foundation Year    Dr Allison Gardner 01782 733989 a.gardner@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Science FY) Rachel Jackson 01782 732548 r.jackson1@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Maths and Computing) Josh Morse 01782 732547 j.k.morse@keele.ac.uk
Humanities Foundation Year Lee Hatfield 01782 732546 l.hatfield@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Humanities FY) Julie Hulme 01782 734439 j.hulme@keele.ac.uk
Social Science Foundation Year Ian Crawford 01782 733764 i.crawford@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support  (Social Science FY) Julie Hulme 01782 734439 j.hulme@keele.ac.uk
Business Foundation Year Ian Crawford 01782 733764 i.crawford@keele.ac.uk
Admin Support (Business FY) Julie Hulme 01782 734439 j.hulme@keele.ac.uk

Academic Conduct Officer

Dr Zak Zarychta 01782 733245 b.zarychta@keele.ac.uk
Adam Wootton 01782 734991 a.j.wootton@keele.ac.uk
Dr Natalie Soleiman (P/T) 01782 732545 n.m.soleiman@keele.ac.uk

Early Resolution Officer

Early Resolution Officer
Michèle Bourne 01782 734991 m.a.bourne@keele.ac.uk
Deputy Early Resolution Officers
Kate Jury 01782 733284 k.l.jury@keele.ac.uk
Lucy Terry 01782 733764 l.terry@keele.ac.uk
Dr Sam Davenward 01782 733764 s.davenward@keele.ac.uk

Disability Liaison Officer

Disability Liaison Officer
Lisa Mead 01782 733454 l.mead@keele.ac.uk

FY Admissions Officer

Jill Griffiths 01782 733763 j.griffiths1@keele.ac.uk

International Admissions Enquiries

Jill Griffiths 01782 733763 j.griffiths1@keele.ac.uk

Science Technician

Gwyneth Jones 01782 733629 g.a.jones1@keele.ac.uk

FY First Aider

Dr Sam Davenward 01782 733765 s.davenward@keele.ac.uk