Social Work

Helen Franklin


Teaching Fellow in Social Work
CBC0.016
+44 (0) 1782 734866
h.franklin@keele.ac.uk

Dr Robert Hagan


Lecturer in Social Work
CBC0.018
+44 (0) 1782 734383
r.j.hagan@keele.ac.uk

Linda Holt


Teaching Fellow in Social Work
CBC0.009
+44 (0) 1782 734400
l.holt@keele.ac.uk

Helen Machin


Graduate Teaching Assistant (Social Work)
Chancellors Building, CBA0.018
+44 (0) 1782 733559
h.e.machin1@keele.ac.uk

Noreen Maguinness


Lecturer in Social Work
CBC0.028
+44 (0) 1782 734290
n.maguinness@keele.ac.uk
Parrott_Lester 90x90

Lester Parrott


Lecturer in Social Work
CBC0.026
+44 (0) 1782 734431
l.parrott@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jan Pascal


Senior Lecturer in Social Work
Chancellors Building, CBC0.010
+44 (0) 1782 734871
j.pascal@keele.ac.uk

Professor Steven M Shardlow


Head of School
Professor of Social Work

CBC0.004
+44 (0) 1782 733915
s.m.shardlow@keele.ac.uk

Dr John Solas


Lecturer in Social Work
CBA0.022
+44 (0) 1782 733757
j.j.solas@keele.ac.uk

Karen Taylor


Social Work Teaching Fellow
Chancellors Building CBC0.003
+44 (0) 1782 733553
k.taylor1@keele.ac.uk

Denise Wolstenholme


Senior Teaching Fellow
Chancellors Building CBA1.065
+44 (0) 1782 733504
d.a.wolstenholme.ac.uk

Administration Staff

Sarah Babb
(on maternity leave from Jan 2017)


Postgraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733434
s.babb@keele.ac.uk

Ann Greatrex


Undergraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 734532
a.a.greatrex@keele.ac.uk

Jemma Sharrock


Postgraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733434
j.m.sharrock@keele.ac.uk

Hazel Swift


Social Work Programmes Manager
CBA0.043
+44 (0) 1782 733361
h.swift@keele.ac.uk