Social Work

aaa_blank female 90x90

Dr Grace Brown 


Lecturer in Social Work
Chancellors Building CBC0.003
+44 (0) 1782 733123
g.a.brown@keele.ac.uk

Helen Franklin


Teaching Fellow in Social Work
CBC0.016
+44 (0) 1782 734866
h.franklin@keele.ac.uk

Dr Robert Hagan


Lecturer in Social Work
CBC0.018
+44 (0) 1782 734383
r.j.hagan@keele.ac.uk

Helen Machin


Graduate Teaching Assistant (Social Work)
Chancellors Building, CBA0.018
+44 (0) 1782 733559
h.e.machin1@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jan Pascal


Senior Lecturer in Social Work
Chancellors Building, CBC0.010
+44 (0) 1782 734871
j.pascal@keele.ac.uk

Professor Steven M Shardlow


Professor of Social Work

CBC0.004
+44 (0) 1782 733915
s.m.shardlow@keele.ac.uk

Dr John Solas


Lecturer in Social Work
CBA0.022
+44 (0) 1782 733757
j.j.solas@keele.ac.uk

Professional Services Staff

Sarah Babb
(maternity leave from Jan17)


Postgraduate Admin: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733434
s.babb@keele.ac.uk

Ann Greatrex


Undergraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 734532
a.a.greatrex@keele.ac.uk

Jemma Sharrock


Postgraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733434
j.m.sharrock@keele.ac.uk

Hazel Swift


Social Work Programmes Manager
CBA0.043
+44 (0) 1782 733361
h.swift@keele.ac.uk