Administration Staff

Sarah Babb
(on maternity leave from Jan 2017)


Postgraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733434
s.babb@keele.ac.uk

Catherine Crutchley


Administrative Assistant: Criminology
CBA0.038
01782 (7)33596
c.crutchley@keele.ac.uk

Ann Greatrex


Undergraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 734532
a.a.greatrex@keele.ac.uk

Dawn Henderson


Finance Administration
CBA0.045
+44 (0) 1782 733116
d.l.henderson@keele.ac.uk

Angela Joines


Undergraduate Administrator: Criminology
CBA0.038
01782 (7)33084
a.m.joines@keele.ac.uk

Krystyna Manifold


Senior School Manager
CBA0.044
+44 (0) 1782 733575
k.manifold@keele.ac.uk

Christine Pointon


Postgraduate Administrator: Criminology & MRes
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733980
c.a.pointon@keele.ac.uk

Tracy Roberts


Undergraduate Administrator: Education
CBA0.038
+44 (0) 1782 733125
t.a.roberts@keele.ac.uk

Jemma Sharrock


Postgraduate Administrator: Social Work
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733434
j.m.sharrock@keele.ac.uk

Mel Shaw


School and Programme Admin Manager
CBA0.036
+44 (0) 1782 733192
m.shaw@keele.ac.uk

Angela Shelley


Postgraduate Administrator: Education
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733124
a.l.shelley@keele.ac.uk

Hazel Swift


Social Work Programmes Manager
CBA0.043
+44 (0) 1782 733361
h.swift@keele.ac.uk
aaa_blank female 90x90

Deborah Tagg


Undergraduate Administrator: Sociology
CBA0.038
(+44) 01782 734231
d.tagg@keele.ac.uk