Education

Cropper_Steve 120x90

Professor Steve Cropper


Professor of Management
CBA1.060
+44 (0) 1782 734511
s.a.cropper@keele.ac.uk
Findlow_Sally 90x90

Dr Sally Findlow


Senior Lecturer in Education
CBA0.034
+44 (0) 1782 733913
s.findlow@keele.ac.uk

Dr Aneta Hayes


Lecturer in Education
CBA1.059
+44 (0) 1782 733556
a.m.hayes@keele.ac.uk

Dr John Howlett


Lecturer in Education
CBA0.014
+44 (0) 1782 734151
j.howlett@keele.ac.uk

Keely Hughes


Teaching Fellow in Education
CBA0.016
+44 (0) 1782 733358
k.s.hughes1@keele.ac.uk

Dr Peter Jones


Lecturer in Education
Chancellor's Building: CBC 0.007
+44 (0)1782 734869
p.jones2@keele.ac.uk

Professor Farzana Shain


Professor of Sociology of Education
CBA1.062
+44 (0) 1782 733118
f.shain@keele.ac.uk

Robert Stannard


Lecturer in Education
Director, TLHE and MA TLHE Programmes
CBA0.019
+44 (0) 1782 733993
r.a.stannard@keele.ac.uk

Dr Lingling Xu (Cora)


Lecturer in Education
Chancellor's Building : CBA1.061
+44 (0)1782 734867
l.xu@keele.ac.uk

Professional Services Staff

Tracy Roberts


Undergraduate Administrator: Education
CBA0.038
+44 (0) 1782 733125
t.a.roberts@keele.ac.uk

Mel Shaw


School and Programme Admin Manager
CBA0.036
+44 (0) 1782 733192
m.shaw@keele.ac.uk

Angela Shelley


Postgraduate Administrator: Education
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733124
a.l.shelley@keele.ac.uk