Criminology

Corcoran_Mary 90x90

Dr Mary Corcoran


Senior Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.035
01782 (7)33104
m.corcoran@keele.ac.uk
Girling_Evi 90x90

Dr Evi Girling


Senior Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.001
01782 (7)33851
e.j.girling@keele.ac.uk
Clare Griffiths

Dr Clare E Griffiths


Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.005
+44 (0)1782 (7)33597
c.e.griffiths@keele.ac.uk

Andrew Henley


Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.008
01782 (7)34143
a.henley1@keele.ac.uk
Mwenda Kaelima

Dr Mwenda Kailemia


Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.010
+44 (0) 1782 734166
m.l.w.kailemia@keele.ac.uk
Kearon_Tony 90x90

Dr Tony Kearon


Senior Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.031
01782 (7)34382
a.t.kearon@keele.ac.uk
Lippens_Ronnie 90x90

Professor Ronnie Lippens


Professor of Criminology

CBB1.023
01782 (7)33263
r.lippens@keele.ac.uk

Diana Miranda


Teaching Fellow in Criminology
CBC1.003
+44 (0) 1782 733595
d.c.d.miranda@keele.ac.uk
Wells_Helen 90x90

Dr Helen Wells


Senior Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.017
01782 (7)33748
h.m.wells@keele.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Weston


Lecturer in Criminology
CBB1.019
01782 (7)34336
s.k.weston@keele.ac.uk

Dr Guy Woolnough


Criminology Teaching Fellow
CBB1.015
+44 (0) 1782 33546
g.woolnough@keele.ac.uk

Professional Services Staff

Catherine Crutchley


Administrative Assistant: Criminology
CBA0.038
01782 (7)33596
c.crutchley@keele.ac.uk

Angela Joines


Undergraduate Administrator: Criminology
CBA0.038
01782 (7)33084
a.m.joines@keele.ac.uk

Christine Pointon


Postgraduate Administrator: Criminology & MRes
CBA0.040
+44 (0) 1782 733980
c.a.pointon@keele.ac.uk