Professional Services Staff

‌‌‌‌Diane Mason

Room:  SPIRE Office - CBA1.039
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 733745

d.a.mason@keele.ac.uk
 Diane Mason

Undergraduate Programme Administrator

Diane is a part of our School team for all our undergraduate course enquiries.  She takes care of student administration and modules related to these three programmes; Politics, International Relations and Philosophy.  All of which can each be studied as a single or as a combined honours degree.

 

Emily Brayford

Room: SPIRE Office - CBA1.039
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 734346

e.c.brayford@keele.ac.uk

 Emily Brayford

Undergraduate Programme Administrator

Emily also takes care of undergraduate student administration and in particular the modules related to the School's programme of Philosophy.

Sharron (Ronnie) Farrell

Room: SPIRE Office -
CBA1.039
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 734177

s.j.farrell@keele.ac.uk

 

 Sharron Farrell

Undergraduate Programme Administrator

Ronnie also takes care of undergraduate student administration and in particular the modules related to the School's programme of International Relations.

Kath Ainsworth

Room: CBA 1.035
Tel:  +44 (0) 1782 733347
k.s.ainsworth@keele.ac.uk

Kath Ainsworth Postgraduate Administrator

Kath is the postgraduate administrator and is responsible for all course and student administration related to SPIRE's postgraduate taught programmes of study.

Paula Latham

Room: SPIRE Office - CBA1.039
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 733635
p.j.latham@keele.ac.uk

 Paula Latham School Administrator Co-ordinator

Paula co-ordinates the delivery of the school administrative processes which include student welfare assessment organisation, KLE co-ordination, School Quality assurance, plus leads on marketing and recruitment school activities.

Holly Brown

Room: SPIRE Office - CBA1.039
Tel : +44 (0) 1782 733766
h.e.brown@keele.ac.uk

 Holly Brown

Marketing and Finance Co-ordinator

Holly co-ordinates the School finances.

 

Caroline Merritt

Room: CBA1.037
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 733452
c.merritt@keele.ac.uk
Merritt_Caroline

Senior School Manager

Caroline oversees the administrative function of the School, with responsibility for staffing, financial matters, strategic planning and timetabling.