Academic Staff

Linda Ahall

Dr Linda Åhäll


Lecturer in International Relations
CBA 1.030
+44 (0) 1782 733217
l.ahall@keele.ac.uk
Sophie Allen

Dr Sophie Allen


Lecturer in Philosophy
CBB 2.045
+44 (0)1782 7 33364
s.r.allen@keele.ac.uk
Baiasu_Sorin 90x90

Professor Sorin Baiasu


Professor of Philosophy

CBA2.001
+44 (0)1782 733591
s.baiasu@keele.ac.uk

Hamdi Barre


Keele Associate Tutor (BFSU)


hamdibarre@bfsu.edu.cn

Dr Elisabeth Carter


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBA 2.009
+44 (0)1782 734248
e.carter@keele.ac.uk
Catney_Philip 90x90

Dr Philip Catney


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBA 2.028
+44 (0)1782 733346
p.j.j.catney@keele.ac.uk

Russell Clark


Programme Director for Academic English
(Link Tutor for BFSU)
CBB0.027
+44 (0)1782 734293
r.d.clark@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jon Cope


Foundation Year Lecturer
(Link Tutor for BFSU)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0)1782 734992
j.cope@keele.ac.uk

Mr Ian Crawford


Foundation Year Head
(Link Tutor for BFSU)
1.1 (Inspire) Science Learning Centre
+44 (0)1782 733764
i.crawford@keele.ac.uk
Doherty_Brian

Professor Brian Doherty


Professor of Political Sociology
CBA2.015
+44 (0)1782 734176
b.j.a.doherty@keele.ac.uk
Doro_Giuseppina 90x90

Dr Giuseppina D'Oro


Reader in Philosophy
CBA2.007
+44 (0)1782 733350
g.d'oro@keele.ac.uk
Drezov_Kyril 90x90

Mr Kyril Drezov


Lecturer in Politics
CBA1.024
+44 (0)1782 733590
k.drezov@keele.ac.uk
Gokay_Bulent 90x90

Professor Bülent Gökay


Professor of International Relations
CBA2.002
+44 (0)1782 733512
b.gokay@keele.ac.uk
Marit Boker

Dr Marit Hammond


Lecturer
CBB2.010
+44 1782 7 33214
m.boeker@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Head


Lecturer in Philosophy
CBA2.032
01782 7 33515
j.m.head@keele.ac.uk
Herbert_Jon 90x90

Dr Jon Herbert


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBB 2.027
+44 (0)1782 7 33539
j.n.herbert@keele.ac.uk
Ladrech_Robert 90x90

Professor Robert Ladrech


Head of School and Professor of European Politics,
CBA1.029
+44 (0)1782 734316
r.ladrech@keele.ac.uk
Gemma Loomes

Dr Gemma Loomes


Teaching Fellow in Politics
CBA1.038
01782 734236
g.loomes@keele.ac.uk
Luther_Richard 90x90

Professor Kurt Richard Luther


Professor of Comparative Politics and Dean of Internationalisation
CM2.21
+44 (0)1782 733867
r.luther@keele.ac.uk
mandlebaum_moran

Dr Moran Mandelbaum


Lecturer in International Relations
CBA1.034
01782 733513
m.mandelbaum@keele.ac.uk
Mookherjee_Monica 90x90

Dr Monica Mookherjee


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBA 1.026
+44 (0)1782 733213
m.mookherjee@keele.ac.uk

Professor Shane O'Neill


Professor of Political Theory
CBA1.050
+44 (0)1782 734585
s.t.oneill@keele.ac.uk

Simon Parchot


Keele Associate Tutor (BFSU)


simonparchot@bfsu.edu.cn
Parker_Jon 90x90

Dr Jon Parker


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBB 2.029
+44 (0)1782 733547
j.parker@keele.ac.uk
Parr_Helen 90x90

Professor Helen Parr


Senior Lecturer in International Relations
CBA2.005
+44 (0)1782 733216
h.parr@keele.ac.uk
Rebecca Richards

Dr Rebecca Richards


Lecturer in International Relations
CBB 2.017
+44(0)1782 7 33211
r.richards@keele.ac.uk
Ryan_Barry 90x90

Dr Barry Ryan


Senior Lecturer in International Relations
CBA 1.036
+44 (0)1782 733354
b.j.ryan@keele.ac.uk
Sheikh_Naveed 90x90

Mr Naveed S Sheikh


Lecturer in International Relations
CBB 2.019
+44 (0)1782 733400
n.sheikh@keele.ac.uk

Alan Shepherd


Joint Programme Lead (BFSU)


alanshepherd@bfsu.edu.cn

Richard Smittenaar


Joint Programme Lead (BFSU)


richardsmittenaar@bfsu.edu.cn
James Tartaglia

Professor James Tartaglia


Professor of Philosophy
CBB 2.014
+44 (0)1782 734315
j.tartaglia@keele.ac.uk
Vogler_John 90x90

Professor John Vogler


Professor of International Relations
CBA 1.025
+44 (0)1782 733353
j.vogler@keele.ac.uk
Wyman_Matthew 90x90

Dr Matthew Wyman


Senior Teaching Fellow; Director of Learning and Teaching
CBA2.003
+44 (0)1782 733756
m.d.wyman@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors

Doyle_Tim 90x90

Professor Timothy Doyle


Emeritus Chair of Politics and International Relations


t.j.doyle@keele.ac.uk
Horton_John 90x90

Professor John Horton


Emeritus Professor of Political Philosophy
CBB2.024
+44 (0)1782 733348
j.horton@keele.ac.uk
OKane_Rosemary 90x90

Professor Rosemary O'Kane


Emeritus Professor of Comparative Political Theory


r.h.t.o'kane@keele.ac.uk
Rogers_John 90x90

Professor John Rogers


Emeritus Professor of the History of Philosophy
CBB2.024
+44 (0)1782 733303
g.a.j.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Thornberry_Patrick 90x90
Professor Patrick Thornberry
Emeritus Professor of International Law


p.thornberry@keele.ac.uk

Fellows

Mr David Benest


Honorary Research Fellow


Joost De Moor


Honorary Research Fellow


j.de.moor@keele.ac.uk

Dr Mehmet Ruhi Demiray


Honorary Research Fellow - Marie Curie Research Fellow
CBA 1.034

m.r.demiray@keele.ac.uk

Michael Hammer


Honorary Senior Research Fellow


m.hammer@keele.ac.uk

Dr Mike Hannis


Honorary Research Fellow


John Henneberry 90

Professor John Henneberry


Visiting Professor in Political Economy


Lloyd_Lorna 90x90

Dr Lorna Lloyd


Honorary Senior Research Fellow
CBB 2.011
+44 (0)1782 733215
l.lloyd@keele.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Leach


Honorary Senior Research Fellow
CBA1.038
+44 (0)1782 734315
s.d.leach@keele.ac.uk

Dr Asami Miyazaki


Honorary Research Fellow


Tappin_Mike 90x90

Mr Mike Tappin


Honorary Fellow
CBB2.024
+44 (0)1782 733486
m.tappin@keele.ac.uk