Academic Staff

Linda Ahall

Dr Linda Ahall


Lecturer in International Relations
CBA 1.030
+44 (0) 1782 733217
l.ahall@keele.ac.uk
Sophie Allen

Dr Sophie Allen


Lecturer in Philosophy
CBB 2.016
+44 (0)1782 7 33364
s.r.allen@keele.ac.uk
Baiasu_Sorin 90x90

Professor Sorin Baiasu


Professor of Philosophy; Philosophy Programme Director
CBB 2.024
+44 (0)1782 733591
s.baiasu@keele.ac.uk
Bailey_Christopher 90x90

Professor Christopher Bailey


Professor of American Studies
CBA 1.029
+44 (0)1782 733151
c.j.bailey@keele.ac.uk
Marit Boker

Dr Marit Hammond


Lecturer
CBB2.010
+44 1782 7 33214
m.boeker@keele.ac.uk

Dr Elisabeth Carter


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBA 2.009
+44 (0)1782 734248
e.carter@keele.ac.uk
Catney_Philip 90x90

Dr Philip Catney


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBA 2.028
+44 (0)1782 733346
p.j.j.catney@keele.ac.uk
Doherty_Brian

Professor Brian Doherty


Head of School, Professor of Political Sociology
CBB 2.028
+44 (0)1782 734176
b.j.a.doherty@keele.ac.uk
Doro_Giuseppina 90x90

Dr Giuseppina D'Oro


Reader in Philosophy
CBA 1.005
+44 (0)1782 733350
g.d'oro@keele.ac.uk
Drezov_Kyril 90x90

Mr Kyril Drezov


Lecturer in Politics
CBA 1.003
+44 (0)1782 733590
k.drezov@keele.ac.uk
Gokay_Bulent 90x90

Professor Bülent Gökay


Professor of International Relations
CBA 1.004
+44 (0)1782 733512
b.gokay@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Head


Lecturer
CBB2.031
01782 7 33515
j.m.head@keele.ac.uk
Herbert_Jon 90x90

Dr Jon Herbert


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBB 2.027
+44 (0)1782 7 33539
j.n.herbert@keele.ac.uk
Chris Huggins

Dr Christopher Huggins


Teaching Fellow in European Politics
CBA1.022
+44 (0) 1782 7 33511
c.i.huggins@keele.ac.uk
Tartaglia_James 90x90

Dr James Tartaglia


Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
CBB 2.014
+44 (0)1782 734315
j.tartaglia@keele.ac.uk
John Henneberry 90

Professor John Henneberry


Visiting Professor in Political Economy


Ladrech_Robert 90x90

Professor Robert Ladrech


Professor of European Politics
CBB 2.015
+44 (0)1782 734316
r.ladrech@keele.ac.uk
Lloyd_Lorna 90x90

Dr Lorna Lloyd


Reader in International Relations
CBB 2.011
+44 (0)1782 733215
l.lloyd@keele.ac.uk
Gemma Loomes

Dr Gemma Loomes


Teaching Fellow in Politics
CBB2.028
01782 733103
g.loomes@keele.ac.uk
Luther_Richard 90x90

Professor Kurt Richard Luther


Professor of Comparative Politics and Dean of Internationalisation
CM2.21
+44 (0)1782 733867
r.luther@keele.ac.uk
mandlebaum_moran

Dr Moran Mandelbaum


Lecturer in International Relations
CBA1.034
01782 733513
m.mandelbaum@keele.ac.uk
Mookherjee_Monica 90x90

Dr Monica Mookherjee


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBA 1.026
+44 (0)1782 733213
m.mookherjee@keele.ac.uk

Professor Shane O'Neill


Professor of Political Theory
CBA1.050
+44 (0)1782 734585
s.t.oneill@keele.ac.uk
Parker_Jon 90x90

Dr Jon Parker


Senior Lecturer in Politics
CBB 2.029
+44 (0)1782 733547
j.parker@keele.ac.uk
Parr_Helen 90x90

Dr Helen Parr


Senior Lecturer in International Relations
CBB 2.005
+44 (0)1782 733216
h.parr@keele.ac.uk
Rebecca Richards

Dr Rebecca Richards


Lecturer in International Relations
CBB 2.017
+44(0)1782 7 33211
r.richards@keele.ac.uk
Ryan_Barry 90x90

Dr Barry Ryan


Lecturer in International Relations
CBA 1.036
+44 (0)1782 733354
b.j.ryan@keele.ac.uk
Scrivener_David 90x90

Mr David Scrivener


Senior Lecturer; International Relations Programme Director
CBB 2.007
+44 (0)1782 733212
d.scrivener@keele.ac.uk
Sheikh_Naveed 90x90

Mr Naveed S Sheikh


Lecturer in International Relations
CBB 2.019
+44 (0)1782 733400
n.sheikh@keele.ac.uk
Vogler_John 90x90

Professor John Vogler


Professor of International Relations
CBA 1.025
+44 (0)1782 733353
j.vogler@keele.ac.uk
Wyman_Matthew 90x90

Dr Matthew Wyman


Senior Teaching Fellow; Politics Programme Director
CBB 2.041
+44 (0)1782 733756
m.d.wyman@keele.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors

Doyle_Tim 90x90

Professor Timothy Doyle


Emeritus Chair of Politics and International Relations


t.j.doyle@keele.ac.uk
Horton_John 90x90

Professor John Horton


Professor of Political Philosophy
CBA 1.027
+44 (0)1782 733348
j.horton@keele.ac.uk
OKane_Rosemary 90x90

Professor Rosemary O'Kane


Emeritus Professor of Comparative Political Theory


r.h.t.o'kane@keele.ac.uk
Rogers_John 90x90

Professor John Rogers


Emeritus Professor of the History of Philosophy


g.a.j.rogers@keele.ac.uk
Thornberry_Patrick 90x90
Professor Patrick Thornberry
Emeritus Professor of International Law


p.thornberry@keele.ac.uk

Fellows

Dunn_David 90x90

Dr David Dunn


Senior Honorary Research Fellow


d.j.dunn@keele.ac.uk

Dr Mehmet Ruhi Demiray


Marie Curie Research Fellow
CBA 1.034

m.r.demiray@keele.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Leach


Senior Honorary Fellow
CBA1.038
+44 (0)1782 734315
s.d.leach@keele.ac.uk
Simon Reader

Dr Simon Reader


Honorary Research Fellow


s.a.reader@keele.ac.uk