People

 

LEGAL & 

INFORMATION COMPLIANCE

GOVERNANCE

Clare Stevenson

Head of Legal & Information Compliance

Email: c.stevenson@keele.ac.uk

Tel:  01782 734491

Fiona Dumbelton

Governance Manager

Email: f.dumbelton@keele.ac.uk          

Tel: 01782 733373

Anne-Marie Long

Legal Advisor

Email: a.l.long@keele.ac.uk

Tel: 01782 734497

Jo Sylvester

Governance Officer

Email: j.m.sylvester@keele.ac.uk

Tel: 01782 733589

Lauren Adams

Legal & Governance Officer

Email: l.r.adams@keele.ac.uk 

Tel: 01782 734311

Laura Harrison

Governance Officer

Email: l.harrison@keele.ac.uk

Tel: 01782 734633

[Vacancy]

Legal & Governance Administrator

Email: 

Phone: