Exceptional Circumstances Committee


The Committee is responsible for ensuring the consistent and fair application of the University’s exceptional circumstances processes.

Terms of Reference can be found here.


Jon Herbert Chair
Helen Wells  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Representative
Richard Jones Faculty of Natural Sciences Representative
Russell Pearson Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Representative
Dorothea Ross-Simpson Head of Academic Quality and Student Conduct 
Elliott Lancaster Education Officer Keele SU
Jen Paddison In Attendance

Committee Dates

Wednesday 12th February 2020 

Wednesday 1st July 2020