Learning and teaching, enhancement of programmes and the student experience delivered in the Faculty.

Terms of Reference can be found by clicking FEC Terms of Reference

Schedule of Business 2019-20

Papers for the meeting must be accompanied by a completed FEC Cover Sheet.


Dr Katie Szkornik  Chair of Faculty Education Committee
Prof Jonathan Wastling  Executive Dean
Dr Steven Rogers  School of Geography, Geology and the Environment
Dr David McGarvey  School of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Dr Ed de Quincey  School of Computing & Mathematics
Dr Julie Hulme  School of Psychology
Mr Glenn Hussey  School of Life Sciences
Dr Jon Cope  Foundation Year Centre
Ms Mari Chappell  KeeleSU Education Officer 2019/20
Mr Currie Agyeman  KPA Vice-President 2019/20
In attendance  
Ms Georgina Spencer KIITE Academic Development team
Ms Kizzy Beaumont KIITE Student Learning team
Mr Daryl Kerr KIITE Learning and Technology
Mr Paul Cartwright    Faculty Business Manager
Ms Sarah Roberts Quality Assurance Officer and Secretariat


2019-20 2018-19 2017-18

FEC 041019

FLTC 051018

FLTC 220917

FEC 081119

FLTC 091118

FLTC 021117

FEC 061219

FLTC 071218

FLTC 081217

FEC 310120

FLTC 010219

FLTC 020218

FEC 200320

FLTC 150319

FLTC 090318
FEC 150520 FLTC 100519

FLTC 110518

FEC 100720

FLTC 050719

FLTC 060718


For further assistance please contact Sarah Roberts ( 01782 733085