Learning and teaching, enhancement of programmes and the student experience delivered in the Faculty.

Terms of reference can be found by clicking FEC Terms of Reference

Papers for the meeting must be accompanied by a FEC Cover Sheet.


Professor Julie Green Chair of Faculty Education Committee
Professor Pauline Walsh Executive Dean
Ms Helen Humphreys School of Allied Health Professions
Ms Kim Major School of Allied Health Professions
Dr Heather Ingram School of Nursing and Midwifery
Ms Clare Corness-Parr School of Nursing and Midwifery
Dr Peter Coventry School of Medicine
Dr Alwyn Ralphs School of Medicine
Dr Russell Pearson School of Pharmacy and Bioengineering
Dr Simon White School of Pharmacy and Bioengineering
Ms Kim Sargeant School of Primary, Community and Social Care
Dr Sam Davenward   Foundation Year Centre
Ms Mari Chappell Keele SU Education Officer 2019/20
Mr Currie Agyeman KPA Vice-President 2019/20

In attendance 

Dr Russell Crawford    KIITE Academic Development team 
Dr Christopher Little KIITE Student Learning team
Mr Tim Smale KIITE Learning and Technology Officer
Mr David Myatt Faculty Business Manager
Ms Sarah Roberts Quality Assurance Officer and Secretariat


2019-20 2018-19   2017-18      

FEC 031019

FLTC 041018 

FLTC 051017

FEC 071119

FLTC 081118

FLTC 021117

FEC 051219

FLTC 061218

FLTC 071217

FEC 300120

FLTC 290119

FLTC 010218

FEC 190320

FLTC 140319

FLTC 080318
FEC 140520 FLTC 090519

FLTC 100518

FEC 090720

FLTC 020719

FLTC 050718

For further assistance please contact Sarah Roberts ( 01782 733085