Business Review Committee


To provide detailed scrutiny on behalf of Council on matters concerning the operation and financial sustainability of the University. The Terms of Reference are detailed under Regulation 17.



Dame Jo Williams Member of Council  Chair
Ralph Findlay Deputy Pro-Chancellor  
Sally Bucknall Member of Council  
Tony Crouch Honorary Treasurer  
Richard Callaway Member of Council  
Prof. Alistair Ulph Deputy Pro-Chancellor  
Simon Ramery Appointed by the Council  
Professor Trevor McMillan Vice-Chancellor  
Professor Mark Ormerod Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Provost  
Paul Buttery Interim Director of Finance and IT in attendance
Dr Helen Galbraith Secretary to Council  in attendance
Fiona Dumbelton  (Governance Manager) Secretary


 Top of Page