Contact Us

Research Support are based in IC2 Building, Keele University, ST5 5NH

Ellie James

Head of Research Support Services (REF)

Email: e.james@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 733569

Dr. Ann Diskin

Head of Research Support Services (Grants)

Email: a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 734463

Donna Sumner

Research Grants Officer

Email: d.sumner@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 733443

Paula Marsh

      Research Grants Advisor

      Email: p.marsh@keele.ac.uk
      Tel: 01782 733441

Mark Pullinger

      European Research Funding Officer

      Email: m.pullinger@keele.ac.uk
      Tel: 01782 733145

Hannah Reidy

Research Support Officer

Email: h.reidy@keele.ac.uk
Tel: 01782 733588