Cross-Hub

Head of Research Grants and Systems

Dr. Ann Diskin - 01782 734463 | a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk


Research Systems Co-ordinator

Dr. Steve Alcock - 01782 732973 | s.alcock@keele.ac.uk


Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences (FMHS)

Research Funding Co-ordinator (FMHS)

Yvonne Lomax - 01782 734180 | y.lomax@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Funding Assistant (FMHS)

TBC

 

Research Funding Administrator (FMHS)

Pam Brannigan - 01782 671620 | p.brannigan@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Funding Administrator (FMHS)

Pauline Pursglove - 01782 674994 | p.pursglove@keele.ac.uk


Faculties of Natural Sciences and Humanities & Social Sciences (FNS / HumSS)

Research Funding Co-ordinator (HumSS/FNS)

Paula Marsh - 01782 733441 | p.marsh@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Funding Assistant (HumSS/FNS)

Shirley Courthold - 01782 733175 | s.p.courthold@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Funding Administrator (HumSS/FNS)

Amy McAloon - 01782 732979 | a.mcaloon@keele.ac.uk