Cross-Hub

Head of Research Strategy Delivery and Associate Director

Victoria Macfarlane - 01782 734499 | v.macfarlane@keele.ac.uk

 


Faculty of Natural Sciences (FNS)

Acting Head of Research Development (FNS and HumSS)

Dr. Rachel Blundred - 01782 734339 | r.m.blundred@keele.ac.uk

 


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HumSS)

Acting Head of Research Development (FNS and HumSS)

Dr. Rachel Blundred - 01782 734339 | r.m.blundred@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Development Manager (HumSS)

Mike Hession - 01782 734580 | j.m.j.hession@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Development Officer (HumSS)

Sheena Bateman - 01782 734589 | s.k.bateman@keele.ac.uk


Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (FMHS)

Primary Care & Health Sciences; the Institute of Applied Clinical Sciences; the School of Health & Rehabilitation; and the School of Nursing & Midwifery:

Research Development Manager (FMHS)

Joanne Simon - 01782 732982 | j.simon@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Development Manager (FMHS)

Dr. Irena Zwierska - 01782 733972 | i.zwierska@keele.ac.uk

 

Institute for Science & Technology in Medicine; the School of Pharmacy; and the School of Medicine:

Acting Head of Research Development Officer (FMHS)

Dr. James Cook - 01782 732967 | j.cook@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Development Manager (FMHS)

Mark Smith - 01782 732966 m.e.smith@keele.ac.uk