Cross-Hub

Acting Head of Legal & Compliance

Clare Stevenson - 01782 734491 | c.stevenson@keele.ac.uk

 

Head of Research Integrity

Dr. Clark Crawford - 01782 733371 | c.crawford@keele.ac.uk

 

Project Assurance Administrator (FMHS)

Joe Clarke - 01782 732976 | j.clarke@keele.ac.uk

 

Project Assurance Officer (FNS & HumSS)

Donna Sumner - 01782 733443 | d.sumner@keele.ac.uk

 

Project Assurance (FMHS contracts)

Email address TBC

 

Project Assurance Officer (FMHS)

TBC

 

Research Integrity Manager (Job Share) (FMHS)

Emma Skinner and Ruth Beardmore - 01782 733374 | e.skinner@keele.ac.ukr.e.beardmore@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Integrity Officer (FMHS)

Jacqueline Gray - 01782 734857 | j.gray@keele.ac.uk

 

Research Integrity Administrator (FMHS)

Catherine Bannerman - 01782 734495 | c.h.bannerman@keele.ac.uk

 

Project Assurance Assistant

Kate Williams - 01782 734466 | k.williams@keele.ac.uk


Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences Hub

Acting Head of Project Assurance (Contracts)

Dr. Tracy Nevatte - 01782 732975 | t.nevatte@keele.ac.uk


Faculty of Natural Sciences and Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences Hub

Project Assurance Manager (HumSS/FNS)

Kelly Berrisford - 01782 733726 | k.berrisford@keele.ac.uk