Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences (FMHS)

Head of Partnership Development (FMHS)

Dr. Clare O’Neill - 01782 733843 | c.o’neill@keele.ac.uk

 

Head of NHS Partnerships and Engagement (FMHS)

Helen Duffy - 01782 733976 | h.c.duffy@keele.ac.uk

 

Business Partnerships Manager (FMHS)

Rosi Monkman - 01782 733663 | r.a.monkman@keele.ac.uk


Faculty of Natural Sciences (FNS)

Head of Partnership Development (FNS)

Dr. Ian Madley - 01782 734465 | i.c.madley@keele.ac.uk

 

Partnerships Development Officer (FNS)

Keziah Pickford-Avery - 01782 732970 | k.pickford-avery@keele.ac.uk


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (HumSS)

Head of Partnership Development (HumSS)

Ann Pittard - 01782 734498 | a.pittard@keele.ac.uk

 

Development Manager for Engagement, Partnerships and Impact (HumSS)

TBC