Cross-Hub Co-ordination Team

The Cross-Hub Co-ordination Team manage the professional services teams working in the Faculty Hubs. They ensure that there are effective cross-University communities of practice operating across the University to ensure that know-how is shared and that we use our team’s resources efficiently to support Faculty activity.

Research Delivery

Victoria Macfarlane


Head of Research Strategy Delivery; Associate Director
Room 8.31, Innovation Centre 2
01782 734499
v.macfarlane@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ann Diskin


Head of Research Grants and Systems
Room 8.11, Innovation Centre 2
01782 734463
a.m.diskin@keele.ac.uk

Dr Steve Alcock


Research Systems Co-ordinator
Room 8.11, Innovation Centre 2
01782 732973
s.alcock@keele.ac.uk

Ellie James


Head of Research Quality
Room 8.11, Innovation Centre 2
01782 733569
e.james@keele.ac.uk

Hannah Reidy


Research Quality Assistant
Room 8.11, Innovation Centre 2
01782 733588
h.reidy@keele.ac.uk

Project Assurance

Dr Mark Pullinger


Deputy Head of Research Strategy Delivery
Room 8.11, Innovation Centre 2
01782 733145
m.pullinger@keele.ac.uk

Dr Clark Crawford


Head of Research Integrity
Room 8.15, Innovation Centre 2
01782 733371
research.governance@keele.ac.uk

Clare Stevenson


Acting Head of Legal & Compliance
Room 8.15, Innovation Centre 2
01782 734491
c.stevenson@keele.ac.uk

Donna Sumner


Project Assurance Officer
Room 8.15, Innovation Centre 2
01782 733443
d.sumner@keele.ac.uk

Kate Williams


Project Assurance Assistant
David Weatherall Building
01782 734466
k.williams@keele.ac.uk

Dr Mark Bacon


Director of Research, Innovation and Engagement
Room 8.19, Innovation Centre 2
01782 733440
m.bacon@keele.ac.uk