Domonique Birks

Domonique Birks


Senior School manager
DH0.66
01782 733380
d.birks@keele.ac.uk
aa90x90a

Angela Arthur


Administrator
DH 0.36b
01782 734245
a.arthur@keele.ac.uk
ab90x90a

Andrea Boardman


Research Administrator
DH 0.36b
01782 733363
a.boardman@keele.ac.uk
Margaret Bollington

Margaret Bollington


Administrative Assistant
DH 0.36b
01782 733583
m.bollington@keele.ac.uk
jc90x90a

John Coleman


Audio Visual Officer
DH 1.60
01782 734262
j.h.coleman@keele.ac.uk
bd90x90a

Bev Davies


Postgraduate Administrator
DH 0.36b
01782 733538
b.davies@keele.ac.uk
jg90x90a

Jo Gravano


Administrator: PG courses
DH 0.36b
01782 733578
g.gravano@keele.ac.uk
ak90x90a

Andrew Knipe


Computing Technician
DH 0.43
01782 733340
a.knipe@keele.ac.uk
Newton Bev 90x90

Bev Newton


Office Manager
DH 0.36b
01782 733669
b.newton@keele.ac.uk
Emma Price 90x90

Emma Price


Outreach and Development Manager
DH 0.34
(+44) 01782 (7)33646
e.price@keele.ac.uk
ds90x90a

David Smethurst


Laboratory and Teaching Technician
DH 0.33
01782 734263
d.smethurst@keele.ac.uk
sw90x90a

Sue Wilshaw


Administrator: Undergraduate Course
DH 0.36b
01782 733736
s.j.wilshaw@keele.ac.uk