Postgraduate Students

Jamie Adams   90

Jamie Adams


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
j.adams@keele.ac.uk
Zainab Alyobi  90

Zainab Alyobi


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
z.m.a.alyobi@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Bushra Bibi


Supervisor - Emee Estacio
Claus Moser Building 1.04
+44 (0)1782 733934
b.bibi@keele.ac.uk
Angela Blanchard 90 x90 Oct 15

Angela Blanchard


Supervisors Maggie Robson/Kirsty Budds
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
a.m.blanchard@keele.ac.uk
Grant Bosworth  90

Grant Bosworth


Teaching Fellow
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 0.67
+44 (0)1782 733317
psychology.tf@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Stephen Ferris


Supervisor - Maggie Robson
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
s.p.ferris@keele.ac.uk
Nick Garnett 90x90

Nick Garnett


Supervisors - Yvonne Skipper, Mark Trueman and Jim Grange
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
n.j.garnett@keele.ac.uk
HGilman90

Hayley Gilman


Supervisor - Martin Rowley
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.68
+44 (0)1782 733317
psychology.tf@keele.ac.uk
Emma Harrison 90 x90 Oct16

Emma Harrison


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
e.d.harrison@keele.ac.uk
Dan Herron Oct14 90x90

Dan Herron


Supervisor - Helena Priest
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
psychology.tf@keele.ac.uk
Kara Holloway 90x90

Kara Holloway


Supervisors - Richard Stephens and Emee Estacio
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
k.v.holloway@keele.ac.uk
Kirsty Hope 90x90

Kirsty Hope


Supervisors - Sue Sherman and Alex Lamont
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
k.a.hope@keele.ac.uk
Agi Kowalczyk 90x90

Agnieszka Kowalczyk


Supervisors – Jim Grange and Andrew Rutherford
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
a.w.kowalczyk@keele.ac.uk
Alice Martini 90x90

Alice Martini


Supervisor - Nicky Edelstyn
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
a.martini@keele.ac.uk
Claire Melia  90

Claire Melia


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.96
+44 (0)1782 734247
c.r.melia@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for no picture

Nicola Ralph


Supervisor - Claire Fox
Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
n.f.ralph@keele.ac.uk
Olivia Robertson 90

Olivia Robertson


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
o.m.robertson@keele.ac.uk
Neil Williams  90

Neil Williams


Dorothy Hodgkin Building 1.23
+44 (0)1782 734402
n.s.williams@keele.ac.uk