Support Staff in Chemistry, Forensic Science, Physics & Astrophysics

Administrative

 
David Shepherd

Phone: 01782 733313    Internal: 33313
Email: d.shepherd@keele.ac.uk
Room: Lennard-Jones 1.45

  • Senior School Manager

 Shepherd_David 200x200
Julie Street

Phone : 01782 734921 Internal: 34921
Email : j.street@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 0.16

  • Senior Office Manager
 
Monica Heaney

Chemistry & Medicinal Chemistry

Phone : 01782 733033 Internal: 33033
Email : m.f.heaney@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 0.16

  • Chemistry Administration
  • First Aider
Monica Heney  
Pat Thompson

Forensic Science

Phone : 01782 734211
Internal : 34211
Email : p.thompson@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 0.16

  • Forensics Science Administration (Mon - Thurs am)

 

 Pat Thompson
Trish Pointon

Physics and Astrophysics

Phone : 01782 733527
Internal : 33527
Email : p.pointon@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 0.16

  • Physics and Astrophysics Administration
 Trish Pointon

Technical

 
Lisa Blackburn

Phone : 01782 734920 Internal: 34920
Email : l.blackburn@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.60B

  • Chemical Sciences Technician
  • Stores Officer
 Lisa Clarke
Phil Callaghan

Phone : 01782 733853 Internal: 33853
Email : p.l.callaghan@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.09

  • Year 1st, 2nd and 3rd year Physics Labs Support
  • Deputy Radiation Officer
  • First Aider
  • L.J. Building Disability Officer
  • L.J. Deputy Fire Officer
  • L.J. Computer Advisor / Supervisor
  • N.P. Demonstrator
 Phil Callaghan
Victoria Cartwright

Phone : 01782 733584 Internal : 33584
Email : v.cartwright@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.35

  • Teaching Fellow in Forensic Science
  • Forensic and Chemistry Undergraduate labs Supervisor
  • Analytical lab and instrumentation
  • Widening Participation events demonstrator
  • First Aider
 Victoria Cartwright
John Clews

Phone : 01782 734213 Internal: 34213
Email : j.clews@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.38

  • Final year Chemistry project lab supervisor
  • Responsible for all analytical instrumentation
  • External commercial, synthetic and analytical work
  • Organic synthetic research lab supervisor
  • Technical drawings
 John Clews
David Evans

Phone : 01782 734210 Internal : 34210
Email :d.l.evans@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.40

  • Electronics and IT
  • support in undergraduate labs
  • DUS and science workshop demonstrator
  • Lennard-Jones IT advisor
  • XRD / XTec demonstrator
 Dave Evans
Matthew Goodwin

Phone : 01782 734972 Internal : 34972
Email :m.goodwin1@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.40

  • Chemical Sciences Apprentice Technician
 Matthew Goodwin
Nicola Jervis

Phone : 01782 733793 Internal : 33793
Email : n.jervis@keele.ac.uk 
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.84

  • Chemistry Technician
 Nicola Jervis
Leanne Jones

Phone : 01782 733187 Internal : 33187
Email : l.jones@keele.ac.uk 
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.60B

  • Chemical Sciences Technician
 Leanne Jones
Dr Steven Wye

Phone : 01782 733852 Internal : 33852
Email : s.m.wye@keele.ac.uk
Room : Lennard-Jones 1.09

  • Physics Teaching Fellow
 Steve Wye