Postgraduate Team

The Postgraduate Team is currently made up of ten members of staff.  The team is friendly and approachable and always happy to have a chat and offer advice on your individual learning needs.  Click on the profile of each member to find out more about their role.

Pat Black

Professor Patricia Black


Professor Emeritus
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734132
p.e.black@keele.ac.uk
Lizzie Mills

Dr Elizabeth Mills


Senior Lecturer
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
e.r.mills@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Wendy Clark


Academic Clinical Educator (postgraduate)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
w.k.clark@keele.ac.uk

Ms Linda Foster


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734117
l.j.foster@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Alison Gifford


Lecturer: Postgraduate Programme Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.18
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
a.j.gifford@keele.ac.uk
Karen Gunnell

Miss Karen Gunnell


Teaching Fellow
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
01782 734950
k.gunnell@keele.ac.uk

Mr Mark Henderson


Learning Technology Officer
Jack Ashley, Room 1.02
N/A
m.henderson@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Kinsey


Director of Prescribing Education
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 734201
j.kinsey@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Daxa Knowles


Clinical Pharmacy Programme Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 733561
d.knowles@keele.ac.uk
Bev Oakden

Mrs Beverley Oakden


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734207
b.oakden@keele.ac.uk

Amanda Salt


Postgraduate Administrator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 733570
a.salt@keele.ac.uk

Mr Robert Edward Saunders


Teaching Fellow-Prescribing
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.18
Office 34200 or Mobile 07970 340843
r.e.saunders@keele.ac.uk
Sharon Warren

Mrs Sharon Warren


Postgraduate Academic Course Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.08
01782 733570 (via Amanda Salt)
s.l.warren@keele.ac.uk