Postgraduate Team

The Postgraduate Team is currently made up of sixteen members of staff.  The team is friendly and approachable and always happy to have a chat and offer advice on your individual learning needs.  Click on the profile of each member to find out more about their role.

Mrs Wendy Clark


Academic Clinical Educator (postgraduate)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
w.k.clark@keele.ac.uk

Ms Linda Foster


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734117
l.j.foster@keele.ac.uk
female

Dr Alison Gifford


Lecturer: Postgraduate Programme Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734207 (via Bev Oakden)
a.j.gifford@keele.ac.uk
Karen Gunnell

Karen Gunnell


Teaching Fellow in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam Building, Room 1.24
01782 734950
k.gunnell@keele.ac.uk

Mr Mark Henderson


Learning Technology Officer
Jack Ashley, Room 1.02
N/A
m.henderson@keele.ac.uk
female

Emma Hopkinson


Postgraduate Administrator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734768
e.hopkinson@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Kinsey


Academic Director of CPD4ALL, Reader in Prescribing Education
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734201
j.kinsey@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Daxa Knowles


Clinical Pharmacy Practice Programme Manager (Secondary Care)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733561
d.knowles@keele.ac.uk
female

Anne Noott


Teaching Fellow - Prescribing
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734132
a.noott@keele.ac.uk

Rose-Marie O'Byrne


Academic Postgraduate Pharmacist Educator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734763
r.o’byrne@keele.ac.uk
Bev Oakden

Mrs Beverley Oakden


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734207
b.oakden@keele.ac.uk

Amanda Salt


Postgraduate Administrator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733570
a.salt@keele.ac.uk

Dr Robert Saunders


Teaching Fellow Prescribing Studies
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 734200
r.e.saunders@keele.ac.uk
Sharon Warren

Mrs Sharon Warren


Academic Postgraduate Pharmacist Educator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733570 (via Amanda Salt)
s.l.warren@keele.ac.uk

Dr Simon White


Reader in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.12
01782 734772
s.j.white@keele.ac.uk
Gill Trigg

Gill Wilson


Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.18
01782 733755
g.s.wilson@keele.ac.uk