A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dr Carolyn Voisey


Lecturer In Physiology
(Athena Swan - Chair)
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.32
01782 733876
c.l.allen@keele.ac.uk

Dr Neil Grazier CChem MRSC


Pharmacy Programme Technician
Lennard Jones Building, Room 1.80
01782 733793
j.n.grazier@keele.ac.uk
female

Mrs Maureen Lowe


School Manager
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.05
01782 733444
r.m.lowe@keele.ac.uk
Russell Pearson

Dr Russell Pearson


Lecturer in Organic and Medicinal Chemistry
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.24
01782 733855
r.j.pearson@keele.ac.uk

Dr Claire Stevens


Medicines Evaluation Scientist
Hornbeam Building, Room 2.06
01782 733564
c.l.t.stevens@keele.ac.uk
female

Miss Jessica Thompson


Lecturer in Clinical and Professional Practice
Room 1.24, Hornbeam Building
01782 733983
j.f.thompson@keele.ac.uk
Nigel Ratcliffe

Professor Nigel Ratcliffe


Professor of Pharmacy / Head of School
Hornbeam Building, Room 3.08
01782 734140 / 01782 74131 (PA)
n.ratcliffe@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Venables


Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Room 2.16, Hornbeam Building
01782 733573
r.h.venables@keele.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Barjat


University Athena Swan Officer

01782 733339
male

Mr Richard-Guy Shemlit


Stage 1 Undergraduate Student


male

Matthew Stibbs


Teaching Fellow in Pharmacy Practice
Hornbeam 1.10
01782 734761
m.b.stibbs@keele.ac.uk