Members of Therapeutics Theme

Steve_Chapman_90x90

Prof Stephen Chapman 


Professor of Prescribing Studies

+44 (0)1782 734131
s.r.chapman@keele.ac.uk
Ruoli_Chen_90x90

Dr Ruoli Chen 


Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmacology

+44 (0)1782 733849
r.chen@keele.ac.uk
Tony_Curtis_90x90.jpg

Dr Anthony Curtis 


Senior Lecturer in Organic & Medicinal Chemistry (RI Research Fellow 2015-16)

+44 (0)1782 733040
a.d.m.curtis@keele.ac.uk
Gordon_Dent_90x90

Dr Gordon Dent 


Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology

+44 (0)1782 733675
g.dent@keele.ac.uk
Martin_Frisher_90x90

Dr Martin Frisher


Reader in Health Services Research

+44 (0)1782 733568
m.frisher@keele.ac.uk
Heidi_Fuller_2012_90x90

Dr Heidi Fuller 


Senior Lecturer in Medical Science

+44 (0)1691 404693 or +44 (0)1782 734546
h.r.fuller@keele.ac.uk
Monte_Gates_90x90

Dr Monte Gates 


Senior Lecturer in Medicine & Neuroscience

+44 (0)1782 733875
m.a.gates@keele.ac.uk
Jihong Han

Dr Jihong Han 


Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

+44 (0)1782 733834
j.han@keele.ac.uk
Alan Harper_new 90x90

Dr Alan Harper 


Lecturer in Bioscience

+44 (0)1782 734654 or 674472.
a.g.s.harper@keele.ac.uk
Paul_Horrocks_90x90

Prof Paul Horrocks 


Professor of Molecular Parasitology

+44 (0)1782 733670
p.d.horrocks@keele.ac.uk
Clare_Hoskins_90x90

Dr Clare Hoskins 

Postgraduate Research Director


Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

+44 (0)1782 734799
c.hoskins@keele.ac.uk
Wen-Wu Li.updated.90x90

Dr Wen-Wu Li 


Lecturer in Analytical Biochemistry

+44 (0)1782 674382
w.li@keele.ac.uk
David_Morgan_2014_90x90

Dr David Morgan


Reader in Pharmaceutical Sci & Tech

+44 (0)1782 733474
d.g.a.morgan@keele.ac.uk
Gary_Moss_90x90

Dr Gary Moss 


Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

+44 (0))1782 734776
g.p.j.moss@keele.ac.uk
David Mottershead 2016 90x90

Dr David Mottershead


Lecturer in Biochemistry & Cell Biology

+44 (0)1782 734764
d.mottershead@keele.ac.uk
Richard_Strange_90x90

Prof Richard C Strange 


Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

+44 (0)1782 555008
r.c.strange@keele.ac.uk
Josep_Sule_90x90

Professor Josep Sulé-Suso


Professor in Oncology

+44 (0)1782 674384 or 672571
Josep.SuleSuso@uhnm.nhs.uk
Szu_Shen_Wong_90x90

Dr Szu Shen Wong


Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences

+44 (0)1782 733832
s.wong1@keele.ac.uk