Members of Healthcare Technology theme

Peter_Andras_90x90

Prof Peter Andras


Professor of Computer Science and Informatics
Colin Reeves Building, CR38
+44 (0)1782 733412
p.andras@keele.ac.uk

Dr Dimitra Blana


Research Fellow

+44 (0)1782 674423
d.blana@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ed Chadwick


ISTM Healthcare Technologies theme lead
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering

+44 (0)1782 674423
e.k.j.chadwick@keele.ac.uk
Sarah_Hart_90x90

Dr Sarah Hart 


Senior Lecturer in Bioscience

+44 (0)1782 733759 or 734639
s.r.hart@keele.ac.uk
Peter_Ogrodnik_90x90

Prof Peter Ogrodnik


Professor of Biomedical Engineering

+44 (0)1782 674988
p.ogrodnik@keele.ac.uk
Anand_Pandyan_2011_90x90

Prof Anand Pandyan 


Professor of Rehabilitation Technology for Health

+44 (0)1782 734252
a.d.pandyan@keele.ac.uk
Neil_Patel15_90x90

Dr Neil Patel


Specialist Registrar in Respiratory Medicine

+44(0)1782 715444
Neil.Patel@uhnm.nhs.uk
David_Smith_90x90

Prof David Smith FRS 


Professor of Chemical Physics

+44 (0)1782 674383
d.smith@keele.ac.uk
Patrik_Spanel_90x90

Prof Patrik Spanel


Visiting Professor of Chemical Physics


patrik.spanel@jh-inst.cas.cz
Monica_Spiteri_90x90

Prof Monica Spiteri


Professor in Respiratory Medicine

+44 (0)1782 675758
monica.spiteri@uhnm.nhs.uk
Claire_Stapleton_90x90

Dr Claire Stapleton 


Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy

+44 (0)1782 733808
c.stapleton@keele.ac.uk
Caroline_Stewart_90x90

Dr Caroline Stewart 


Research Fellow, ORLAU Manager

+44 (0)1691 404666
c.stewart@keele.ac.uk
Updated version of Neil Telling photo 90 x 90. Jan 2018

Prof Neil Telling


Professor of Biomedical NanoPhysics
Guy Hilton Research Centre
+44 (0)1782 674968
n.d.telling@keele.ac.uk
Szu_Shen_Wong_90x90

Dr Szu Shen Wong


Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Sciences

+44 (0)1782 733832
s.wong1@keele.ac.uk
Alan Harper_new 90x90

Dr Alan Harper 


Lecturer in Bioscience

+44 (0)1782 734654 or 674472.
a.g.s.harper@keele.ac.uk
Fraser_Philp_90x90

Dr Fraser Philp


Lecturer in Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Science

01782 734563
f.d.philp@keele.ac.uk
Abigail_Rutter_DSC_8336_crop_90x90

Dr Abigail Rutter


Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering

+44(0)1782 671660
a.v.rutter@keele.ac.uk