Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Julie Ashworth


Consultant in Anaesthesia & Pain Management/ Honorary Senior Lecturer
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 733966
j.ashworth@keele.ac.uk
Bernadette Bartlam

Dr Bernadette Bartlam


Senior Lecturer in Applied Health Research
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734829
b.bartlam@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr John Bedson


Senior Lecturer in General Practice
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734873
j.bedson@keele.ac.uk

Dr Annette Bishop


Senior Research Fellow
DJW 1.111
+44 (0) 1782 734838
a.bishop@keele.ac.uk

Dr Miliça Blagojevic-Bucknall


Senior Lecturer in Statistics
DJW 0.111
+44 (0) 1782 734852
m.bucknall@keele.ac.uk
Chesterton Linda

Dr Linda Chesterton


Senior Lecturer
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734888
l.s.chesterton@keele.ac.uk

Dr Lorna Clarson


Senior Lecturer in General Practice

+44 (0) 1782 734881
l.clarson@keele.ac.uk

Dr Vincent Cooper 


Senior Lecturer in General Practice
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 7979 770722, +44 (0) 1782 734710
v.cooper@keele.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Cottrell


NIHR Academic Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 734870
e.cottrell@keele.ac.uk
Lisa Dikomitis

Dr Lisa Dikomitis


Senior Lecturer in Sociology of Health
DJW 1.78
+44 (0) 1782 732919
l.a.dikomitis@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr John Edwards


Senior Lecturer in General Practice
DJW 0.116
+44 (0) 1782 733977
j.j.edwards@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Emma Healey


Senior Research Fellow
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 734843
e.healey@keele.ac.uk

Dr Toby Helliwell


Senior Lecturer in General Practice
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734895
t.helliwell@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sam Hider


Reader in Rheumatology & Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist
DJW 0.111
+44 (0) 1782 734885
s.hider@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Jonathan Hill 


Senior Lecturer
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 733900
j.hill@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Clare Jinks


Reader in Applied Health Research
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 734831
c.jinks@keele.ac.uk
June Keeling

Professor June Keeling 


Professor of Women's Health
CEC GF04

j.keeling@keele.ac.uk

Dr Kika Konstantinou


Spinal Physiotherapy Specialist / Senior Clinical Lecturer
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734718
k.konstantinou@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Martyn Lewis


Reader: Biostatistics
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734849
a.m.lewis@keele.ac.uk

Dr Chris Littlewood


Senior Lecturer in Clinical Trials
DJW 1.103
+44 (0)1782 734832
c.littlewood@keele.ac.uk>

Dr John McBeth


Reader: Epidemiology of Chronic Pain in Older People

+44 (0) 1782 733905 (main line)
j.mcbeth@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sara Muller


Senior Research Fellow
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734842
s.muller@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jon Packham 


Consultant Rheumatologist and Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 7634926
j.packham@keele.ac.uk

Dr Zoe Paskins


Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Rheumatology
DJW 0.117
+44 (0) 1782 733975
z.paskins@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Mark Porcheret


Senior Lecturer: General Practice
IC2 7.12
+44 (0) 1782 734861
m.porcheret@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ed Roddy


Reader in Rheumatology and Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist
DJW 0.118
+44 (0) 1782 734715
e.roddy@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ivonne Solis-Trapala


Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 671666
i.solis-trapala@keele.ac.uk

Dr Alison Pooler


Lecturer and Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
IC1 12.23
+44 (0) 1782 679659
a.pooler@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Ross Wilkie


Senior Lecturer
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734845
r.wilkie@keele.ac.uk

Dr Gwenllian Wynne-Jones


Senior Research Fellow
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 733962
g.wynne-jones@keele.ac.uk