Mr William Cole


Research Nurse
IC2
+44 (0) 1782 734851
w.cole@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Kirsty Bignell 


Research Nurse
Innovation Centre 2 (IC2)
+44 (0) 1782 734 837
k.bignell@keele.ac.uk

Ms Sian Jones


CRN Research Nurse
IC2
+44 (0) 1782 734969
s.jones2@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Alice Mackie


Research Nurse
IC2
+44 (0) 1782 734827
a.mackie@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Sorela Mazilu-Wood


Research Nurse
IC2
+44 (0) 1782 734701
s.mazilu-wood@keele.ac.uk

Miss Janet Wilson


Research Nurse
IC2
+44 (0) 1782 734827
j.wilson@keele.ac.uk