Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Majid Artus


NIHR Clinical Lecturer in General Practice
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734826
m.artus@keele.ac.uk
Staff image Sue Ashby x90.

Dr Sue Ashby


Lecturer in Nursing
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 679550
s.m.ashby@keele.ac.uk

Dr Opeyemi Babatunde


Research Associate: Systematic Reviews
DJW 1.52
+44 (0) 1782 733927
o.babatunde@keele.ac.uk
James Bailey

James Bailey 


CiPCA Data Manager
0.110 DJW
+44 (0)1782 732922
j.bailey4@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ram Bajpai


Research Fellow: Epidemiology/Applied Statistics
DJW0.109
+44 (0)1782 734883
r.bajpai@keele.ac.uk

Dr Steven Blackburn


Research Associate: Patient and Public Involvement (PPI)
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 734846
s.blackburn@keele.ac.uk

Lauren Barnett


NIHR Research Methods Fellow
IC1
+44 (0) 1782 734926
l.a.barnett@keele.ac.uk

Kieran Bromley


DJW 1.104
+44 (0)1782 733926
k.bromley1@keele.ac.uk
Danielle Burke 90x90

Dr Danielle Burke 


Research Associate in Biostatistics
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734894
d.burke@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Claire Burton


GP Research Fellow
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734892
c.burton@keele.ac.uk
Stephanie_Butler90x90

Stephanie Butler


Study Co-ordinator
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 734706
s.butler@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Paul Campbell


Research Associate: Symptom Epidemiology
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734828
p.campbell@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ying Chen


Research Associate: Biostatistics
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 733990
y.chen1@keele.ac.uk
Wilkson_Kris90x90 staff photo

Kris Clarkson


Senior Trials Manager
DJW 1.62
+44 (0) 1782 733761
k.c.clarkson@keele.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Cherrington


Study Co-ordinator
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 734875
a.cherrington@keele.ac.uk

Kendra Cooke


Trials Manager
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 734701
k.cooke@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Nadia Corp


Research Associate: Systematic Reviews
DJW 1.52
+44 (0) 1782 734890
n.corp@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Cornwal


Research Associate: Applied Qualitative Health Research
DJW 1.104
+44 (0) 1782 734826
n.j.cornwall@keele.ac.uk
Ensor Joie image 90x90

Dr Joie Ensor


Lecturer in Biostatistics
DJW 1.103
01782 733908
j.ensor@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Andrew Finney


Lecturer & NIHR Pre-PhD Award
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 733974
a.finney@keele.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hartshorne


Trial Manager
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 733909
l.hartshorne@keele.ac.uk
Staff photo

Dr Alison Hall


Research Fellow: Consultant Sonographer
IC1
+44 (0) 1782 734895
a.r.hall@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Halliday


Trial Manager
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 734886
n.halliday@keele.ac.uk

Mr Charles Hay


Medical Research Assistant
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734986
c.hay@keele.ac.uk

Dr Richard Hayward


GP Research Fellow
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734860
r.hayward@keele.ac.uk

Sarah Harrisson


Research Associate
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734928
s.a.harrisson@keele.ac.uk

Miriam Hattle


Research Associate in Biostatistics
DJW 1.103

m.s.hattle@keele.ac.uk
Mel Holden

Dr Mel Holden


NIHR SPCR Research Fellow: Applied Osteoarthritis
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 734720
m.holden@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Lucy Huckfield


PCRN Research Physiotherapist: Spinal Physiotherapy Specialist (ESP)
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 733971
l.huckfield@keele.ac.uk

Gemma Hughes


Trial Manager
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 733761
g.hughes@keele.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Hyde


GP Research Fellow: NIHR In-Practice Fellowship
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734985
c.l.hyde@keele.ac.uk

Dr Rosie Lacey


Research Fellow: Musculoskeletal Pain
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734878
r.lacey@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Jo Jordan


Research Information Manager
DJW 1.52
+44 (0) 1782 734704
j.jordan@keele.ac.uk
Kingstone_Tom

Tom Kingstone


Research Associate : Mental Health
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734 719
t.kingstone@keele.ac.uk
Lawton_Sarah90x90 staff photo

Sarah Lawton


Senior Trials Manager
DJW 1.62
+44 (0) 1782 734887
s.a.lawton@keele.ac.uk

Amardeep Legha


NIHR Training Fellow in Systematic Reviews & Meta-Analysis
DJW 0.50
+44 (0) 1782 732927
a.legha@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Gemma Mansell


Research Associate: Health Service Research
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734877
g.mansell@keele.ac.uk

Dr Michelle Marshall


Research Fellow: Musculoskeletal Clinical Epidemiology & Imaging
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734872
m.marshall@keele.ac.uk

Dr Zoe Michaleff


Research Associate
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734853
z.michaleff@keele.ac.uk

Dr Helen Myers


Research Fellow: Trial Manager
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 734864
h.l.myers@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Elaine Nicholls


Research Fellow in Biostatistics
DJW 1.104
+44 (0) 1782 734750
e.nicholls@keele.ac.uk

Dr James Prior


Research Fellow
DJW 0.111
+44 (0) 1782 734847
j.a.prior@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Janine Proctor


Qualitative Research
DJW 1.78
+44 (0) 1782 734829
DJW 1.78

Ms Trishna Rathod


Research Associate: Biostatistics
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734854
t.rathod@keele.ac.uk

Dr Wanda Russell


Research Fellow in Health Services Research
DJW 1.104

w.b.russell@keele.ac.uk
Ben Saunders

Dr Benjamin Saunders 


Research Associate: Health Services Research
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 734880
b.saunders@keele.ac.uk

Dr Tom Shepherd 


Research Associate: Global Health
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734824
t.a.shepherd1@keele.ac.uk

Dr Kym Snell


Research Associate in Biostatistics
DJW 1.103
+44 (0) 1782 732915
k.snell@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Simon Somerville


GP Research Fellow
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 733977
s.j.somerville@keele.ac.uk
Quicke_Jonathan

Dr Jonathan Quicke


Academic Clinical Lecturer in Physiotherapy: Osteoarthritis and long-term conditions
DJW 1.57
+44 (0)1782 734412
j.g.quicke@keele.ac.uk

Ms Gail Sowden


Consultant Physiotherapist
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734841
g.sowden@keele.ac.uk
Steveson_Kay90x90 staff photo

Ms Kay Stevenson


Consultant Physiotherapist: Clinical Champion
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 733967
kay.stevenson@uhns.nhs.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Siobhán Stynes


Research Associate/Advanced Spinal Physiotherapy Practitioner
DJW 1.103
+44 (0) 1782 733925
s.stynes@keele.ac.uk

Dr Valerie Tan


GP Research Fellow
DJW 1.57
+44 (0) 1782 734930
v.a.tan@keele.ac.uk
Riley_Lucy

Mrs Lucy Teece


PhD Student
DJW 1.74
+44 (0) 1782 734889
l.teece@keele.ac.uk

Dr Chinonso Igwesi-Chidobe


Research Associate: Health Services Research
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 733 939
c.n.igwesi-chidobe@keele.ac.uk

Daniel Herron


Qualitative Research Assistant
DJW 0.116
+44 (0) 1782 732956
d.herron@keele.ac.uk

Charles Hay 


Medical Research Assistant
DJW 0.103
+44 (0) 1782 734 986
c.hay@keele.ac.uk

Dr Muhammad Hossain


Research Assistant
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 732 936
m.hossain@keele.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Potts


Research Associate
DJW 1.103
+44 (0) 1782 734833
j.e.potts@keele.ac.uk

Dr Gareth McCray 


Research Associate
DJW 1.104
+44 (0)1782 734850
g.mccray@keele.ac.uk

Dr Richard Partington 


Clinical Research Fellow
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734 889
r.partington@keele.ac.uk

Dr Marko Raseta 


Research Associate in Medical Statistics
DJW 1.51

m.raseta@keele.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Woodcock


Research Associate: Applied Qualitative Health Research
DJW1.104
+44 (0) 1782 734826
c.woodcock@keele.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Woodcock


Research Associate: Applied Qualitative Health Research
DJW1.104
+44 (0) 1782 734826
c.woodcock@keele.ac.uk

Dr Alyshah Abdul Sultan


Research Fellow: Epidemiology/Applied Statistics
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734842
a.abdul.sultan@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Martin Thomas


Research Associate: Research Physiotherapist
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734874
m.thomas@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Stephanie Tooth


Trial Manager
DJW 1.60
+44 (0) 1782 734835
s.j.tooth@keele.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Welsh


GP Research Fellow
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 733966
v.welsh@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Rebecca Whittle


Research Associate in Biostatistics
DJW 0.109
+44 (0) 1782 734848
r.l.whittle@keele.ac.uk

Dr Dahai Yu


Research Fellow: Chronic Disease Surveillance
DJW 0.110
+44 (0) 1782 734891
d.yu@keele.ac.uk