ChewGraham_Carolyn90x90

Prof Carolyn Chew-Graham


Professor of General Practice Research
Director of Clinical Academic Training
DJW 1.54a
+44 (0) 1782 734717
c.a.chew-graham@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Peter Croft


Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology
DJW 1.56
+44 (0) 1782 733920
p.r.croft@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Kate Dunn


Professor of Epidemiology
DJW 1.53
+44 (0) 1782 734703
k.m.dunn@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Krysia Dziedzic


Professor of Musculoskeletal Therapies
DJW 1.54
+44 (0) 1782 733907
k.s.dziedzic@keele.ac.uk

Professor Saeed Farooq 


Professor of Psychiatry & Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist


s.farooq@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Nadine Foster


NIHR Professor of Musculoskeletal Health in Primary Care
DJW 1.56
+44 (0) 1782 734705
n.foster@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Professor Kelvin Jordan 


Professor of Biostatistics
DJW 1.111
+44 (0) 1782 733924
k.p.jordan@keele.ac.uk
Gillian Lancaster -  90x90 pic

Prof Gillian Lancaster


Professor of Medical Statistics
DJW 1.102
+44 (0) 1782 732925
g.lancaster@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Chris Main


Professor of Clinical Psychology (Pain Management)
DJW 0.75
+44 (0) 1782 734709
c.j.main@keele.ac.uk

Prof Christian Mallen


Deputy Director, Research Institute for Primary Care and Health Sciences

DJW 0.107
+44 (0) 1782 734879
c.d.mallen@keele.ac.uk

Professor Mamas Mamas 


Professor of Cardiology
DJW 1.101
+44 (0) 1782 732933
mamasmamas1@yahoo.co.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Bie Nio (Pauline) Ong


Emeritus Professor of Health Services Research

+44 (0)1782 33905
b.n.ong@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof George Peat


Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
DJW 0.60
+44 (0) 1782 733906
g.m.peat@keele.ac.uk

Professor Joanne Protheroe


Professor of General Practice
DJW 1.08 (Medical School)
+44 (0) 1782 734698
j.protheroe@keele.ac.uk
Gavin_Russell_90x90

Prof Gavin Russell 


Medical Director, Strategy Planning, UHNS

+44 (0)1782 676614
gavin.russell@uhns.nhs.uk

Professor Richard Riley


Professor of Biostatistics
DJW 1.101
+44 (0) 1782 733920
r.riley@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Julius Sim


Professor of Health Care Research
DJW 1.54
+44 (0) 1782 734253
j.sim@keele.ac.uk

Prof Athula Sumathipala


Professor of Psychiatry
DJW 1.79
+44 (0) 1782 734724
a.sumathipala@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Danielle van der Windt


Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology
DJW 0.62
+44 (0) 1782 734830
d.van.der.windt@keele.ac.uk