Research Institute Managers

Mrs Claire Ashmore


Academic Support Manager
DJW 0.53
+44 (0) 1782 734722
c.ashmore@keele.ac.uk
Wilkson_Kris90x90 staff photo

Mrs Kris Clarkson


Deputy Director - Operations
DJW 1.62
+44 (0) 1782 733761
k.c.clarkson@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Mrs Helen Duffy


RI & NHS Partnership & Engagement Manager
DJW 0.53
+44 (0) 1782 733976
h.c.duffy@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Rebecca Parker


Strategic Business & Finance Manager
DJW 0.53
+44 (0) 1782 734876
r.parker@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Irena Zwierska


New Business Manager
DJW 0.53
+44 (0) 1782 733972
i.zwierska@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Ruth Beardmore


CTU QA Manager
DJW 1.59
+44 (0) 1782 733973
r.e.beardmore@keele.ac.uk