Executive Team

Prof Christian Mallen


Director Research Institute for Primary Care and NIHR Professor of General Practice Research
NIHR Professor of General Practice
IC1
+44 (0) 1782 734879
c.d.mallen@keele.ac.uk

Professor Elaine Hay


Director, Arthritis Research UK Primary Care Centre
Professor of Community Rheumatology
DJW 0.54
+44 (0) 1782 733890
e.m.hay@keele.ac.uk
ChewGraham_Carolyn90x90

Prof Carolyn Chew-Graham


Professor of General Practice Research
Director of Clinical Academic Training
DJW 1.54a
+44 (0) 1782 734717
c.a.chew-graham@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Nadine Foster


Director of Keele Clinical Trials Unit and NIHR Professor of Musculoskeletal Health in Primary Care
DJW 1.62
+44 (0) 1782 734705
n.foster@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof George Peat


Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
DJW 0.60
+44 (0) 1782 733906
g.m.peat@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Danielle van der Windt


Professor in Primary Care Epidemiology
DJW 0.62
+44 (0) 1782 734830
d.van.der.windt@keele.ac.uk