Dr Kay Benyon


Academic Clinical Fellow


kaybenyon@doctors.org.uk

Dr Graham Davenport


Senior Lecturer and Clinical Champion for Musculoskeletal Medicine
DJW 0.151
07966304005
g.j.davenport@keele.ac.uk
Shing Kwok 90x90 Jan 2016

Dr Chun Shing Kwok


Clinical Lecturer in Cardiology
DJW 1.103
+44 (0) 1782 732 911
shingkwok@doctors.org.uk c.kwok@keele.ac.uk

Dr Faraz Mughal


NIHR IN-Practice Fellow
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 733 991
f.mughal@keele.ac.uk
Clarke_Emma90x90

Dr Emma Parry


Academic Clinical Fellow
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734 929
e.parry@keele.ac.uk
Prince Nwaubani

Dr Prince Nwaubani


Academic Clinical Fellow (Adult Psychiatry)
1.78
+44 (0) 1782 734719
p.nwaubani@keele.ac.uk

Dr Victoria Silverwood


Academic Training Fellow
DJW 1.78
+44 (0) 1782 734829
v.silverwood@keele.ac.uk