Human Resources (HR) Administrator

Miss Kelly Barnett


Administrator
DJW 0.105
+44 (0) 1782 733910
k.barnett@keele.ac.uk

Finance Administrators

Thumbnail staff photo

Miss Tracy Reynolds


Finance Administrator
DJW 0.50
+44 (0) 1782 734858
t.reynolds@keele.ac.uk

Personal Assistants (PA's) and Administrators

Mrs Christina Farrall 


Administrator
DJW 0.50
01782 732929
c.farrall@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Julia Hawthorn


Office Manager & Administrative Coordinator
DJW 0.105
+44 (0) 1782 733904
j.hawthorn@keele.ac.uk

Miss Anna Hough


Administrative Assistant
DJW 0.50
+44 (0) 1782 733891
a.hough2@keele.ac.uk

Patient Public Involvement and Engagement (PPIE) Team

Dr Steven Blackburn


Research Associate: Patient Public Involvement and Engagement (PPIE)
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 734846
s.blackburn@keele.ac.uk

Laura Campbell 


Support Worker (User Involvement in Research and Implementation)
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 734727
l.campbell@keele.ac.uk
90x90

Adele Higginbottom


PPIE Project Co-ordinator
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 734844
a.higginbottom@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Carol Rhodes


PPI Coordinator
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 734834
c.a.rhodes@keele.ac.uk