Contact Information

Postal Address

Student Recruitment Marketing

Marketing and Communications
Innovation Centre 2 (IC2)
Keele
ST5 5NH

Telephone: (01782) 734009

Newsletter Sign Up

Want to keep up-to-date with the latest Keele Outreach news and activities? Click here to sign up to our newsletter

Meet the Team

Lucy King


Head of Recruitment, Outreach and Access

01782 734958
l.king1@keele.ac.uk

Janet Scrivens


Deputy Head of Recruitment, Outreach and Access
Programme Delivery Manager (Outreach)

01782 734009
j.scrivens@keele.ac.uk

Simon Jenkins


UK Student Recruitment Manager


01782 734081
s.jenkins@keele.ac.uk

Ant Sutcliffe


Higher Horizons Network Manager

01782 733164
a.g.sutcliffe@keele.ac.uk

Deena Sandom


Programme Delivery Manager (OFFA and Post-Entry)

01782 734571
d.k.sandom@keele.ac.uk

Rebecca Barber


Recruitment, Outreach and Access Officer (Under Represented Students)

01782 734479
r.barber@keele.ac.uk

Katie Coombe-Boxall


Outreach Officer


01782 733839
k.coombe-boxall@keele.ac.uk

Kiran Pharwaha


Outreach Officer


01782 734366
k.pharwaha@keele.ac.uk

Ian Freedman


Student Recruitment Officer

01782 733949
i.freedman@keele.ac.uk
Photo

Hannah Merry


Collaborative Outreach Network Project Administrator

01782 734238
h.k.merry1@keele.ac.uk

Stephanie Smith


Recruitment, Outreach and Access Administrator

01782 734482
s.l.smith@keele.ac.uk

Amy Dowd


Graduate Assistant


01782 734902
a.dowd@keele.ac.uk

Jonathan Niewiadomski


Graduate Assistant (Student Recruitment)

01782 734909
j.niewiadomski@keele.ac.uk

Michelle Bird


Collaborative Outreach Network Administrative Assistant

01782 733574
m.l.bird@keele.ac.uk

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Outreach

Paula Roberts

Dr Paula Roberts


Faculty Director of Outreach and Athena Swan Champion

01782 734687
p.m.roberts@keele.ac.uk