Meet the team

The Department is situated in the Dorothy Hodgkin Building.

Head of Department, and University Health and Safety Advisor

Ian Williamson

Email:  i.williamson@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 734257
Room:  DH0.12

Ian Williamson 2019  

Administrator

Bernadette Scanlon

Email:  b.a.scanlon@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 733566
Room:  DH0.11

   

University Radiation Protection Officer

Steven Clipstone

Email:  s.clipstone@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 734697
Room:  DJW1.30

   

Estates Safety Co-ordinator

Simon Keeling

Email:  s.j.keeling@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 734539
Room:  DH0.20B

 

Biological Safety Adviser

Professor Nick Forsyth

Email:  n.r.forsyth@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 674388
Room:  16

 

Occupational Health Manager

Zoe Harris Email:  z.harris@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 733550
Room:  DH0.14
 

Occupational Health Nurse Advisors

Karen Williams

Email:  k.williams1@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 733133
Room:  DH0.15
 Karen
Venetia Lovatt Email:  v.m.lovatt@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 734407
Room:  DH0.14A
Venetia

Occupational Health Administrators

Abigail Tappin    Email:  a.tappin@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 733733
Room:  DH0.13
 Abigail
Clare Hitchinson Email:  c.e.hitchinson@keele.ac.uk
Tel:      01782 733543
Room:  DH0.14A
 

Counselling

For information on making an appointment please see the Counselling pages