Meet the team

The Department is situated in the Dorothy Hodgkin Building.

Head of Department, and University Health and Safety Advisor

Ian Williamson

Email : i.williamson@keele.ac.uk
Tel : 01782 734257
Room : DH 0.12

Ian Williamson 2019  

Administrator

Bernadette Scanlon

Email : b.a.scanlon@keele.ac.uk
Tel : 01782 733566
Room : DH 0.11

   

University Radiation Protection Officer

Steven Clipstone

Email : s.clipstone@keele.ac.uk
Tel : 01782 734697
Room : DJW1.30

   

Occupational Health and Safety Officer

Allison Dawson

Email : a.r.dawson@keele.ac.uk
Tel : 01782 733870
Room : DH 0.20B

 Cropped image for Meet the Team page

Biological Safety Adviser

Professor Nick Forsyth

Email: n.r.forsyth@keele.ac.uk
Tel.: 01782 674388
Room: DH 0.15

 

Occupational Health Manager

Zoe Harris Email: z.harris@keele.ac.uk
Tel.: 01782 733550
Room: DH 0.15
 

Occupational Health Nurse Advisors

Karen Williams

Email: k.williams1@keele.ac.uk
Tel.: 01782 733133
Room: DH 0.15
 Karen
Venetia Lovatt Email: v.m.lovatt@keele.ac.uk
Tel.: 01782 734407
Room: DH 0.14a
Venetia

Occupational Health Administrators

Abigail Tappin    Email: a.tappin@keele.ac.uk
Tel.: 01782 733733
Room: DH 0.15
 Abigail
Clare Hitchinson Email: c.e.hitchinson@keele.ac.uk
Tel.: 01782 733543
Room: DH 0.15
 

Counselling

For information on making an appointment please see the Counselling pages