Barbara Bailey


PA / Administrator
CEC - SF19
01782 679678
b.bailey@keele.ac.uk

Sandra Ball


Course Administration/Assessments Co-ordinator
CEC - SF18
01782 679676
s.ball@keele.ac.uk
no image

Debra Budworth


Timetabling Co-ordinator
CEC - SF03
01782 679683
d.budworth@keele.ac.uk

Rachel Cooper


Course Administrator
CEC - SF18
01782 679532
r.cooper@keele.ac.uk
Diana Staff Photo 90x90 2016

Diana Dale


Admissions/Reception
CEC - GF05/Reception
01782 679557/679600
d.dale@keele.ac.uk
Ellis Chris

Chris Ellis


School Administrative Operational Manager
CEC - GF04
01782 679657
c.j.ellis@keele.ac.uk

Jessica Hastings


Course Administrator
CEC - SF17
01782 679699
j.hastings@keele.ac.uk

Kathryn Hick


Course Administration/Quality Team Co-ordinator
CEC - SF17
01782 679611
k.hick@keele.ac.uk

Maria Kyriacou


Data Analyst and Finance Officer
CEC - SF19
01782 679726
m.kyriacou@keele.ac.uk

Lynsey Pavlovic


Course / Timetabling Administrator
CEC - SF18
01782 672692
l.j.pavlovic@keele.ac.uk
Staff photo of Gillian Wilde

Gillian Wilde


Receptionist
CEC - Reception
01782 679600
g.a.wilde@keele.ac.uk
Woollam Esther

Esther Woollam


Placements Administrator
CEC - GF17
01782 679572
e.e.woollam@keele.ac.uk
Kathryn Wright

Kathryn Wright


Co-ordinator, Admissions & Marketing Team
CEC - GF05
01782 679562
k.wright@keele.ac.uk
90x90 Staff image Sue Baknak - April 2017

Sue Baknak


School Manager
CEC - SF20
01782 672694
s.baknak@keele.ac.uk

Laura Davies


Course/Quality Administrative Assistant
CEC - SF17
01782 679654
l.davies@keele.ac.uk
Rachel Gray Staff image 90x90

Rachel Gray


Placement Development Officer
CEC - SF29
01782 679687
r.e.gray@keele.ac.uk
Joanne Reed staff image 90x90

Joanne Whitehurst


Admissions Administrator
CEC - GF05
01782 679523
j.e.whitehurst@keele.ac.uk
Staff picture Carly Wilkinson 90x

Carly Wilkinson 


Practice Placement Quality Administrator
CEC - GF03
01782 679535
c.j.wilkinson@keele.ac.uk