no image

Dawn Ainsworth


Interim Clinical Placement Facilitator/Preceptorship Lead
Management Suite, Harplands Hospital
01782 652778
dawnc.ainsworth@northstaffs.nhs.uk
Staff image Christine Armstrong x90.

Christine Armstrong


Lecturer, Mental Health Nursing, Branch Lead & Practice Quality Lead
CEC - SF16
01782 679612
c.armstrong@keele.ac.uk
no image

Gillian Malbon


Clinical Placement Facilitator
Staffordshire & Stoke on Trent Partnership, 2nd Floor, Morston House, ST5 1QG
0300 123 1161 (Extension 3845)
gillian.malbon@ssotp.nhs.uk
no image

Cathy Longmore


Clinical Placement Lead
Staffordshire & Stoke on Trent Partnership
0300 123 1161 (Ext 1711)
cathy.longmore@ssotp.nhs.uk
A staff index image of Karen Parfitt, a member of the Mentors team x90

Karen Parfitt


Clinical Placement Facilitator
2nd Floor, Springfield - Royal Stoke University Hospital
01782 675481
karen.parfitt@uhns.nhs.uk
A 90x staff index image of Mentor team member Stella Underwood

Stella Underwood


Clinical Placement Facilitator
2nd Floor, Springfield - Royal Stoke University Hospital
01782 675479
stella.underwood@uhns.nhs.uk
A 90x thumbnail image of Rachel Walton for the Information for Mentors Staff Index

Rachel Walton


Lead Clinical Placement Facilitator
2nd Floor, Springfield - Royal Stoke University Hospital
01782 675482
rachel.walton@uhns.nhs.uk
Woollam Esther

Esther Woollam


Placements Administrator
CEC - GF17
01782 679572
e.e.woollam@keele.ac.uk
Staff picture Carly Wilkinson 90x

Carly Wilkinson


Practice Placement Quality Administrator
CEC - GF03
01782 679535
c.j.wilkinson@keele.ac.uk