Contacting the Faculty Research Office

Holdsworth_Clare

Prof Clare Holdsworth


Associate Dean for Research
William Smith Building: 1.30
01782 733167
c.m.holdsworth@keele.ac.uk

Dr Shailesh Naire


Director of Postgraduate Research
MacKay Building Mac2.19
+44 (0)1782 733268
s.naire@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for when a member of staff has no profile image available.

Rachel Blundred


Research Development Manager
Science Learning Centre: SLC 0.09
Tel. 01782 734339
r.m.blundred@keele.ac.uk
Silhouette for when a member of staff has no profile image available.

Richard Smith


Research Development Officer
Claus Moser Building: CM0.10
01782 733888
r.smith3@keele.ac.uk
Michelle

Michele Dawson


Faculty Research Administrator
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.09
01782 733619
m.dawson@keele.ac.uk
Ann

Ann Billington


Postgraduate Administrator
Lennard-Jones 0.15B
01782 734071
a.billington@keele.ac.uk
Lisa

Lisa Cartlidge


Postgraduate Administrator
Science Learning Centre : SLC 0.09
01782 734331
l.j.cartlidge@keele.ac.uk