People

James Bailey

James Bailey 


CiPCA Data Manager
0.110 DJW
+44 (0)1782 732922
j.bailey4@keele.ac.uk

Dr Miliça Blagojevic-Bucknall


Senior Lecturer in Statistics
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734852
m.bucknall@keele.ac.uk

Dr Ying Chen


Research Associate: Biostatistics
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 733990
y.chen1@keele.ac.uk

Dr Lorna Clarson 


Clinical Research Training Fellow (GP)
DJW 0.74
+44 (0) 1782 734881
l.clarson@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr John Edwards


GP Research Fellow
DJW 1.63
+44 (0) 1782 733977
j.j.edwards@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Richard Hayward


GP Research Fellow
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734860
r.hayward@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Toby Helliwell


GP Research Fellow
DJW 0.74
+44 (0) 1782 734895
t.helliwell@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Sam Hider


Clinical Senior Lecturer & Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist
DJW 0.76
+44 (0) 1782 734885
s.hider@keele.ac.uk

Nafiu Ismail    


PhD Student
DJW 1.74
+44 (0) 1782 734889
n.ismail@keele.ac.uk
Pensee_Wu_90x90

Dr Pensee Wu 


Lecturer in Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
Honorary Consultant Obstetrician

+44 (0)1782 674387
p.wu@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Professor Kelvin Jordan 


Professor of Biostatistics
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 733924
k.p.jordan@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Christian Mallen


Deputy Director Research Institute for Primary Care and NIHR Professor of General Practice Research. Director of Wellcome Trust Clinical PhD programme for Primary Care.
IC1
+44 (0) 1782 734879
c.d.mallen@keele.ac.uk

Dr Sara Muller


Research Fellow: Inflammatory Arthritis
DJW 0.74
+44 (0) 1782 734842
s.muller@keele.ac.uk

Dr Zoe Paskins


Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Rheumatology
DJW 1.51
+44 (0) 1782 733975
z.paskins@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof George Peat


Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
DJW 0.60
+44 (0) 1782 733906
g.m.peat@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr James Prior


Research Associate: Inflammatory
DJW 0.74
+44 (0) 1782 734847
j.a.prior@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Ms Trishna Rathod


Research Assistant: Biostatistics
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734854
t.rathod@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Ed Roddy


Clinical Senior Lecturer in Rheumatology and Honorary Consultant Rheumatologist
DJW 1.61
+44 (0) 1782 734715
e.roddy@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Prof Danielle van der Windt


Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology
DJW 0.62
+44 (0) 1782 734830
d.van.der.windt@keele.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Whittle


Research Associate
DJW 1.76
+44 (0) 1782 734848
r.l.whittle@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Ross Wilkie


Senior Lecturer
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734845
r.wilkie@keele.ac.uk
Thumbnail staff photo

Dr Gwenllian Wynne-Jones


Research Fellow
DJW 0.55
+44 (0) 1782 733962
g.wynne-jones@keele.ac.uk

Dr Dahai Yu


Research Associate: Chronic Disease Surveillance
DJW 0.59
+44 (0) 1782 734891
d.yu@keele.ac.uk