Postgraduate Taught Courses

Contacts

School of Medicine – Postgraduate, Keele University, Keele Hall, Staffordshire ST5 5BG

General Enquiries
Email: medicine.pgenquiries@keele.ac.uk


Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Dr Alwyn Ralphs
Tel: 01782 734547
Email: a.t.r.ralphs@keele.ac.uk


PA to Director and Deputy Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Mrs Libby Plant (on maternity leave until 31 May 2019)
Tel: 01782 734940
Email: e.j.plant@keele.ac.uk


Postgraduate Manager
Miss Debbie Paddison
Tel: 01782 734931
Email: d.paddison@keele.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate Team Coordinator and Administrator for MSc Biomedical Engineering/MSc Cell & Tissue Engineering/MSc Medical Engineering Design
Mrs Hildegarde Wright
Tel: 01782 734938
Email: h.wright@keele.ac.uk


Medical Education Administrator
Ms Malgosia Phillips
Tel: 01782 734937
Email: m.phillips@keele.ac.uk


Medical Science Administrator (all routes)
Mrs Sophie Gibbons
Tel: 01782 734933
Email: s.gibbons@keele.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate Anatomy & Surgical Training Courses
Jenna Goode
Tel: 01782 733658
Email: j.l.goode@keele.ac.uk


Physician Associate Studies Administrator (Interim)
Mrs Alison Manning
Tel: 01782 734935
Email: a.j.manning@keele.ac.uk