Our next course dates

Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 May 2020 Consultants (Module 2) - CANCELLED
Thursday 4 June 2020 Study Day  - CANCELLED
Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 June 2020 Surgical Specialties - CANCELLED
Monday 15 and Tuesday 16 June 2020 SAS and Trust Grade Doctors - CANCELLED
 Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 June 2020 Anaesthetists - CANCELLED
Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 July 2020 Consultants (Module 3) - CANCELLED
Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 September 2020 Paediatricians
Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 September 2020 Consultants (Module 1)
Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 October 2020 Medical Specialties
Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 October 2020 Surgical Specialties
Thursday 26 November 2020 Study Day
Thursday 5 and Friday 6 November 2020 Consultants (Module 2)
Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 November 2020 Diagnostic Specialties
Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 November 2020 Anaesthetists
Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 November 2020 SAS Advanced
Monday 7 and Tuesday 8 December 2020 Consultants (Module 3)
Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 February 2021 O & G

Keele Hall