Our next course dates

Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 March 2020 Consultants (Module 1) - CANCELLED
Monday 30 and Tuesday 31 March 2020 Medical Specialties (Physicians) - CANCELLED
Monday 27 and Tuesday 28 April 2020 Diagnostic Specialties (Pathologists and Radiologists) - CANCELLED
Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 May 2020 Consultants (Module 2) - CANCELLED
Thursday 4 June 2020 Study Day  
Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 June 2020 Surgical Specialties
Monday 15 and Tuesday 16 June 2020 SAS and Trust Grade Doctors
 Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 June 2020 Anaesthetists
Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 September 2020 Paediatricians
Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 September 2020 Consultants (Module 1)
Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 October 2020 Medical Specialties
Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 October 2020 Surgical Specialties
Thursday 5 November 2020 Study Day
Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 November 2020 Diagnostic Specialties
Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 November 2020 Anaesthetists
Monday 23 and Tuesday 24 November 2020 SAS Advanced
Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 February 2021 O & G

Keele Hall