Contact Us

Contact the School of Medicine, Keele University.

All School enquiries

School of Medicine
David Weatherall building
University Road
Keele University 
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG

Tel: 01782 733937

For general enquiries relating to admissions to the MBChB degree (A100) or the Foundation Year for Health (A104), please contact our admissions team.

For general enquiries relating to Physician Associate course, CPD, postgraduate certificate, diploma and master's courses or modules please email: medicine.pgenquiries@keele.ac.uk.

Enquiries relating to Years 3–5 of the MBChB course only

Keele University Medical School
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
Royal Stoke University Hospital
Newcastle Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6QG

Tel: 01782 679555
Fax: 01782 679766

Enquiries relating to skills teaching

Clinical Education Centre (CEC)
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
Royal Stoke University Hospital
Newcastle Road
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6QG

Tel: 01782 679700
Fax: 01782 679576

Anatomy

Bequeathals, donations, administration:
Bequeathals Officer/Administration
Tel: 01782 734690/4668
Email: anatomy@keele.ac.uk
For people who wish to donate their body to the School of Medicine, please visit the body donation programme page on our Anatomy web pages.

Anatomy facility and surgical training enquiries:
Paul Clews: Anatomy Manager
Tel: 01782 733936
Email: p.clews@keele.ac.uk

Postgraduate anatomy and surgical training courses:
Jenna Goode: Administrator – Postgraduate Anatomy & Surgical Training
Tel: 01782 733658
Email: j.l.goode@keele.ac.uk

Teaching course/research enquiries:
Mr Luke Welsh: Director of Anatomy
Tel: 01782 734694
Email: l.a.welsh@keele.ac.uk

Postgraduate Medicine 

School of Medicine, Postgraduate
Keele Hall
Keele University
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG
Tel: 01782 734931
Email: medicine.pgenquiries@keele.ac.uk

Dr Alwyn Ralphs: Director of Postgraduate Programmes
Tel: 01782 734547
Email: a.t.r.ralphs@keele.ac.uk

Miss Debbie Paddison: Postgraduate Manager
Tel: 01782 734931
Email: d.paddison@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Hildegarde Wright: Postgraduate Team Coordinator and Administrator for MSc Biomedical Engineering/MSc Cell & Tissue Engineering/MSc Medical Engineering Design
Tel: 01782 734938
Email: h.wright@keele.ac.uk

Ms Malgosia Phillips: Medical Education Administrator
Tel: 01782 734937
Email: medicine.pgmededucation@keele.ac.uk

Medical Science Administrator (all routes)
Tel: 01782 734936
Email: medicine.pgmedscience@keele.ac.uk

Jenna Goode: Postgraduate Anatomy & Surgical Training Courses
Tel: 01782 733658
Email: j.l.goode@keele.ac.uk

Mrs Philippa Bailey: Physician Associate Studies Administrator 
Tel: 01782 734933
Email: physicianassociate@keele.ac.uk