Academic Staff

Dr. Neil Archer


Lecturer
CBB1.051
+44 1782 7 33202
n.archer@keele.ac.uk

Dr Nick Bentley


Module Convenor
CBB2.050
01782 733304
n.bentley@keele.ac.uk

Dr Pawas Bisht


Programme Director for MA Global Media & Culture and MA Global Media & Management
MB0.02
01782 733242
p.bisht@keele.ac.uk
Siobhan small image

Dr Siobhan Holohan


Senior Lecturer
CBC0.025
01782 734230
s.holohan@keele.ac.uk
Headshot thumbnail Feb 2018

Dr Eva Giraud


Module Convenor
MB0.05
01782 734258
e.giraud@keele.ac.uk

Mandy McAteer


Module Convenor
MB0.09
01782 733499
m.mcateer@keele.ac.uk
Parish_Jane 90x90

Dr Jane Parish


Senior Lecturer
CBC0.011
01782 734232
j.a.e.parish@keele.ac.uk
90x90 Thumbnail Feb 2018

Elizabeth Poole


Programme Director
MB0.05
01782 734968
e.a.poole@keele.ac.uk

James McAteer


Lecturer
MB0.09

j.mcateer@keele.ac.uk

Support Staff

Technician

Sam Galantini


Technical Co-Ordinator
MB0.01
01782 733495
s.a.galantini@keele.ac.uk

Vicki Norman


MCC Programme Administrator
CBA1.017
01782 734579
v.norman@keele.ac.uk