Academic Staff

Professor Joe Andrew


Senior Lecturer
CBB2.058
01782 733291
j.m.andrew@keele.ac.uk

Dr. Neil Archer


Lecturer
CBB1.051
+44 1782 7 33202
n.archer@keele.ac.uk
Bentley_Nick

Dr Nick Bentley


Module Convenor
CBB2.057
01782 733304
n.bentley@keele.ac.uk
Dr Pawas Bisht

Dr Pawas Bisht


Programme Director for MA Global Media & Culture and MA Global Media & Management
MB0.02
01782 733242
p.bisht@keele.ac.uk
Featherstone Mark 90x90 2011

Dr Mark Featherstone


Senior Lecturer
CBC0.014
01782 734179
m.a.featherstone@keele.ac.uk
Siobhan small image

Dr Siobhan Holohan


Senior Lecturer
CBC0.025
01782 734230
s.holohan@keele.ac.uk
Dr Eva Giroud

Dr Eva Giraud


Module Convenor
MB0.05
01782 734258
e.giraud@keele.ac.uk

Mandy McAteer


Module Convenor
MB0.09
01782 733499
m.mcateer@keele.ac.uk
Parish_Jane 90x90

Dr Jane Parish


Senior Lecturer
CBC0.011
01782 734232
j.a.e.parish@keele.ac.uk
Image of Dr Elizabeth Poole

Elizabeth Poole


Programme Director
MB0.05
01782 734968
e.a.poole@keele.ac.uk
Zieleniec_Andy 90x90

Dr Andrew Zieleniec


Module Convenor
CBC0.029
01782 733362
a.zieleniec@keele.ac.uk

Support Staff

Mr Terry Bolam


Technical Co-ordinator
MB0.09A
01782 733242
t.bolam@keele.ac.uk

Sam Galantini


Technician
MB0.01
01782 733495
s.a.galantini@keele.ac.uk

Vicki Norman


MCC Programme Administrator
CBA1.017
01782 734579
v.norman@keele.ac.uk